Liacouras Center

1776 North Broad Street, Philadelphia, PA 19122
Venue Type: Events Center
     

Upcoming Events at Liacouras Center
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Temple Owls vs. Villanova Wildcats  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
Temple Owls vs. Drexel Dragons  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Xscape Monica & Tamar Braxton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
Lil Uzi Vert & Playboi Carti  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
Temple Owls vs. Tulane Green Wave  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 04, 2018
Temple Owls vs. Cincinnati Bearcats  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Temple Owls vs. Memphis Tigers  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Temple Owls vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Temple Owls vs. UConn Huskies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 01, 2018
Temple Owls vs. Wichita State Shockers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Temple Owls vs. East Carolina Pirates  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 15, 2018
Tyler The Creator & Vince Staples  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Temple Owls vs. Houston Cougars  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Temple Owls vs. UCF Knights  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
MercyMe  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 04, 2018
Chris Tomlin Kim Walker-Smith Matt Maher & Christine D'Cla  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 18, 2018
Philly Funk Fest Megashow  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Liacouras Center....

New Year's Eve Events