Kirby Center for the Performing Arts

71 Public Square, Wilkes Barre, PA 18703
Venue Type: Events Center
     

Upcoming Events at Kirby Center for the Performing Arts
Friday May 25, 2018
Sunset Boulevard  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 25, 2018
Sunset Boulevard  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 31, 2018
Kenny Rogers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 09, 2018
Doo Wop and Rock Show  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 10, 2018
Alison Krauss  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 17, 2018
Dave Hause  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 18, 2018
Peter Frampton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 19, 2018
Summer Smash 2018  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 22, 2018
True Grit  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 22, 2018
True Grit  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 20, 2018
The Sound of Music  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 20, 2018
The Sound of Music  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2018
Todd Rundgren's Utopia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 31, 2018
Yanni  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 01, 2018
Blues Traveler  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 02, 2018
Kenny Wayne Shepherd  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
Sebastian Maniscalco  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
Sebastian Maniscalco  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
Gone with the Wind  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
Gone with the Wind  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Murder By Death  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Murder By Death  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Fast Lane - A Tribute to The Eagles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
Kansas - The Band  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
Johnny Rivers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Kirby Center for the Performing Arts ....