Kirby Center for the Performing Arts

71 Public Square, Wilkes Barre, PA 18703
Venue Type: Events Center
     

Upcoming Events at Kirby Center for the Performing Arts
Friday December 15, 2017
Trapt  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 18, 2017
The Oak Ridge Boys  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Sound Of Music  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 21, 2017
Sound Of Music  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
Cabinet  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 12, 2018
Video Games Live  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 18, 2018
The Accidentals  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 19, 2018
Back In Black  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Arrival From Sweden: The Music of Abba  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
The Man In Black: Tribute To Johnny Cash  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
ALT 92.1 Snow Show: Dashboard Confessional Tigers Jaw AJR   6:15pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 29, 2018
Billy Strings  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Dirty Dancing  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 01, 2018
Dirty Dancing  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
Eddie B  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 08, 2018
Tedeschi Trucks Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Scotty McCreery  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 12, 2018
Jabber  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 15, 2018
America - The Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Howard Gospel Choir  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Jim Breuer  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Blues Traveler  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 08, 2018
Ron White  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Alice Cooper  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Power Rangers Live!  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
The Beach Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
Celtic Woman  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
Jerry Seinfeld  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
Jerry Seinfeld  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Theresa Caputo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 13, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
The Drifters  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 27, 2018
Disney Junior Dance Party  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Jack Hanna  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Peppa Pig Live!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 17, 2018
Cabaret  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 09, 2018
Doo Wop and Rock Show  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Kirby Center for the Performing Arts ....

New Year's Eve Events