Electric Factory

3421 Willow St., Philadelphia, PA 19107
Venue Type: Concert Hall
     

Upcoming Events at Electric Factory
Friday March 16, 2018
Nightwish  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Mgmt  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Between The Buried and Me  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Ja Rule  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Chris Robinson's As the Crow Flies & Once and Future Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Built to Spill & Afghan Whigs   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 22, 2018
Matt and Kim  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Minus The Bear  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 01, 2018
Lord Huron  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
Greta Van Fleet  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 14, 2018
Sum 41  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 23, 2018
New Found Glory  7:15pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 25, 2018
Sleep  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Electric Factory....

Super Bowl Events