Benedum Center

803 Liberty Ave., Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Venue Type: Theater
     

Upcoming Events at Benedum Center
Sunday February 25, 2018
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 27, 2018
The Bodyguard  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 28, 2018
The Bodyguard  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 01, 2018
The Bodyguard  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
The Bodyguard  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
The Bodyguard  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
The Bodyguard  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
The Bodyguard  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
The Bodyguard  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 08, 2018
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Waitress  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Waitress  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Ron White  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Celtic Woman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 29, 2018
Paw Patrol  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Paw Patrol  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Paw Patrol  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Paw Patrol  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Paw Patrol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 01, 2018
Paw Patrol  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 01, 2018
Paw Patrol  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Chelsea Handler  7:39pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Maks Val & Peta  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 12, 2018
Brit Floyd  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 13, 2018
Brit Floyd  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Wild Kratts - Live  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 15, 2018
Disney Junior Dance Party  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 08, 2018
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 09, 2018
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 10, 2018
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 13, 2018
David Byrne  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Yanni  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 17, 2018
Fleet Foxes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 31, 2018
The Decemberists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
On Your Feet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 21, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 23, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 24, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 28, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 29, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 30, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 31, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 02, 2018
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 02, 2018
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 06, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 09, 2018
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 09, 2018
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Benedum Center....

Super Bowl Events