Benedum Center

803 Liberty Ave., Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Venue Type: Theater
     

Upcoming Events at Benedum Center
Sunday July 23, 2017
Newsies - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 23, 2017
Newsies - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 28, 2017
Mamma Mia!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 29, 2017
Mamma Mia!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 29, 2017
Mamma Mia!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 30, 2017
Mamma Mia!  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 30, 2017
Mamma Mia!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 01, 2017
Mamma Mia!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 02, 2017
Mamma Mia!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 03, 2017
Mamma Mia!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 04, 2017
Mamma Mia!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 05, 2017
Mamma Mia!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 05, 2017
Mamma Mia!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 06, 2017
Mamma Mia!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 08, 2017
Million Dollar Quartet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 09, 2017
Million Dollar Quartet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 10, 2017
Million Dollar Quartet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 11, 2017
Million Dollar Quartet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 12, 2017
Million Dollar Quartet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 12, 2017
Million Dollar Quartet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 13, 2017
Million Dollar Quartet  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 13, 2017
Million Dollar Quartet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 17, 2017
School of Rock - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 18, 2017
School of Rock - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 19, 2017
School of Rock - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 20, 2017
School of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 21, 2017
School of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 21, 2017
School of Rock - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 22, 2017
School of Rock - The Musical  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 22, 2017
School of Rock - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 05, 2017
Nick Offerman  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 14, 2017
The Color Purple  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 15, 2017
The Color Purple  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 16, 2017
The Color Purple  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 17, 2017
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 18, 2017
The Color Purple  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 18, 2017
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 19, 2017
The Color Purple  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 19, 2017
The Color Purple  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Motown - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Motown - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Motown - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Motown - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
Motown - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
Motown - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
Motown - The Musical  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
Motown - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 03, 2017
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker  4:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 03, 2017
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker  4:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Straight No Chaser  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Straight No Chaser  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 15, 2017
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker  4:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 21, 2017
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 24, 2017
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 26, 2017
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 27, 2017
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 02, 2018
Love Never Dies  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Love Never Dies  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 04, 2018
Love Never Dies  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 05, 2018
Love Never Dies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
Love Never Dies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
Love Never Dies  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 07, 2018
Love Never Dies  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 07, 2018
Love Never Dies  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Wicked  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 25, 2018
Wicked  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 25, 2018
Wicked  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Wicked  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Wicked  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Wicked  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Wicked  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Wicked  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 01, 2018
Wicked  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 04, 2018
Wicked  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 04, 2018
Wicked  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Wicked  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Wicked  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 08, 2018
Wicked  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Wicked  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Wicked  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Wicked  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 27, 2018
The Bodyguard  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 28, 2018
The Bodyguard  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 01, 2018
The Bodyguard  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
The Bodyguard  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
The Bodyguard  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
The Bodyguard  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
The Bodyguard  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
The Bodyguard  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 08, 2018
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Waitress  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Waitress  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 21, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 23, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 24, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 28, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 29, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 30, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 31, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 02, 2018
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 02, 2018
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 06, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 09, 2018
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 09, 2018
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Benedum Center....