American Music Theatre

2425 Lincoln Hwy East, Lancaster, PA 17602
Venue Type: Music Venue
     

Upcoming Events at American Music Theatre
Saturday September 23, 2017
Vegas Legends  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 23, 2017
Vegas Legends  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 24, 2017
Tony Bennett  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 25, 2017
Brian Wilson  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 26, 2017
Vegas Legends  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Vegas Legends  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Vegas Legends  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 28, 2017
Vegas Legends  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 29, 2017
Vegas Legends  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 30, 2017
Vegas Legends  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 30, 2017
Vegas Legends  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 01, 2017
The Wess Cooke Show  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 03, 2017
Vegas Legends  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Vegas Legends  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 05, 2017
Vegas Legends  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 06, 2017
Vegas Legends  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 07, 2017
Vegas Legends  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 07, 2017
Vegas Legends  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 08, 2017
Gene Watson & The Bellamy Brothers  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Stephen Stills & Judy Collins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 13, 2017
Ricky Nelson Remembered  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 15, 2017
The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 01, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 01, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 02, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 02, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 03, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 04, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 04, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 05, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 07, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 08, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 08, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 09, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 09, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 10, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 10, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 12, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 14, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 15, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 15, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 16, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 16, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 17, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 17, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 18, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 18, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 19, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 21, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 28, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 29, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 29, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 30, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 30, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 03, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 05, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 06, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 06, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 07, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 07, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 12, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 13, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 13, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 14, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 14, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 15, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 15, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 19, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 20, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 20, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 21, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 21, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 26, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 27, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 27, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
The Christmas Show: Home For The Holidays  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Elvis Birthday Bash  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Elvis Birthday Bash  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 08, 2018
Riverdance  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Riverdance  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Riverdance  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Masters Of Illusion  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
Three Dog Night  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Peking Acrobats  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Peking Acrobats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Michelle Whited - The Carpenters Tribute Show  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 01, 2018
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Spring Doo-Wop Cavalcade  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Spring Doo-Wop Cavalcade  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
The Oak Ridge Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
The Oak Ridge Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
The First Noel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
The First Noel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 06, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 07, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 07, 2018
The First Noel  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
The First Noel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
The First Noel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
The First Noel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 13, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
The First Noel  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2018
The First Noel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
The First Noel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
The First Noel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 20, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
The First Noel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
The First Noel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 25, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 27, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 28, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 28, 2018
The First Noel  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 29, 2018
The First Noel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 29, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
The First Noel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about American Music Theatre....