American Music Theatre

2425 Lincoln Hwy East, Lancaster, PA 17602
Venue Type: Music Venue
     

Upcoming Events at American Music Theatre
Thursday May 31, 2018
Johnny Mathis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 03, 2018
Ted Vigil - John Denver Tribute  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 08, 2018
The Righteous Brothers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 09, 2018
Mark Lowry  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 10, 2018
Mickey Gilley & Johnny Lee  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
Summer Doowop Cavalcade  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
Summer Doowop Cavalcade  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 22, 2018
Under The Streetlamp  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
Happy Together Tour  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 26, 2018
Kenny G  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 28, 2018
Kristin Chenoweth  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 11, 2018
Home Free Vocal Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 13, 2018
The Texas Tenors  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 15, 2018
Roger Hodgson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2018
Dion  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
The Beach Boys  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
The Beach Boys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
Roots & Boots: Sammy Kershaw Aaron Tippin & Collin Raye  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 12, 2018
Charlie Daniels Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 19, 2018
Frankie Avalon Fabian & Bobby Rydell  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Grand Ole Opry Legends: Bill Anderson, John Conlee & Jeannie  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 31, 2018
Pennsylvania Gospel Music Festival  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
Pennsylvania Gospel Music Festival  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
Pennsylvania Gospel Music Festival  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 02, 2018
Pennsylvania Gospel Music Festival  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 02, 2018
Pennsylvania Gospel Music Festival  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 16, 2018
Gary Allan  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Fall Doowop Cavalcade  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Fall Doowop Cavalcade  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Jack Hanna's Into The Wild  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Jay Leno  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Live 2 Lead Live Simulcast  8:40am  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
The First Noel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
The First Noel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
The First Noel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 06, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 07, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 07, 2018
The First Noel  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
The First Noel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
The First Noel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
The First Noel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 13, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
The First Noel  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2018
The First Noel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
The First Noel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
The First Noel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 20, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
The First Noel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
The First Noel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 25, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 27, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 28, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 28, 2018
The First Noel  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 29, 2018
The First Noel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 29, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
The First Noel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
The First Noel  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Ovation  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 07, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Ovation  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Ovation  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
Ovation  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Ovation  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Ovation  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 23, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 04, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 05, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 06, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 11, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 13, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
Ovation  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Ovation  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 20, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 18, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 23, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 25, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 26, 2019
Ovation  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Ovation  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 01, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 06, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 07, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 08, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 15, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
Ovation  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Ovation  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 22, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 29, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Ovation  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 12, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 13, 2019
Ovation  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Ovation  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Ovation  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 19, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Ovation  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Ovation  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Ovation  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 05, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 12, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 26, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 28, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 28, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about American Music Theatre....