Chesapeake Energy Arena

100 West Reno Ave., Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Venue Type: Arena
     

Upcoming Events at Chesapeake Energy Arena
Friday May 25, 2018
James Taylor and His All Star Band & Bonnie Raitt  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 27, 2018
NBA Western Conference Finals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. TBD  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 31, 2018
NBA Finals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Dat  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 03, 2018
NBA Finals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Dat  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday June 07, 2018
Styx, Joan Jett, The Blackhearts & Tesla  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 11, 2018
NBA Finals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Dat  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 17, 2018
NBA Finals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Dat  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 22, 2018
I Love The 90s: Salt N Pepa, Naughty By Nature, Color Me Bad  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 30, 2018
Top Rank Boxing  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 06, 2018
Xscape, Bell Biv Devoe & SWV  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 14, 2018
Smashing Pumpkins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Kidz Bop Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 22, 2018
Hall and Oates & Train  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Fall Out Boy & Machine Gun Kelly  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Thomas Rhett Brett Young & Midland  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Kevin Hart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Justin Timberlake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Pink  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Chesapeake Energy Arena....