Fraze Pavilion

695 Lincoln Park Blvd., Kettering, OH 45429
Venue Type: Pavilion
     

Upcoming Events at Fraze Pavilion
Thursday July 27, 2017
Full Moon Fever  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 31, 2017
Gordon Lightfoot  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 04, 2017
Larry Lee  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 05, 2017
Idina Menzel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 06, 2017
Retro Futura Tour  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 08, 2017
I Love The 90s: TLC Color Me Badd Coolio Rob Base & C and  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 10, 2017
Happy Together Tour: Chuck Negron The Turtles The Associat  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 12, 2017
Dave Koz  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 17, 2017
3 Doors Down  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 18, 2017
Joe Bonamassa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 19, 2017
Casting Crowns   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 24, 2017
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 25, 2017
Big & Rich  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 31, 2017
The Taste  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 05, 2017
Il Divo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 06, 2017
Garrison Keillor  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 09, 2017
TajMo: Taj Mahal & Keb' Mo   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Yes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Fraze Pavilion....