Yankee Stadium

1 E 161st St, Bronx, NY 10451
Venue Type: Stadium
      Located in The Bronx in New York City, Yankee Stadium serves as the home ballpark for the New York Yankees, replacing the previous Yankee Stadium, built in 1923. The new ballpark opened April 2, 2009 and the first game at the new Yankee Stadium was a pre-season exhibition game against the Chicago Cubs played on April 3, 2009. The first regular season game was played on April 16. Much of the stadium incorporates design elements from the previous Yankee Stadium, paying homage to the Yankees' history.

The Yankee Stadium subway stop is located on East 161st Street and River Avenue. The No. 4 train (East Side) and the B and D trains (West Side) make stops at 161st Street/Yankee Stadium. A trip from Midtown Manhattan takes approximately 25 minutes.



Upcoming Events at Yankee Stadium
Thursday July 26, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 31, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 01, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
New York City FC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 09, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Texas Rangers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 10, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Texas Rangers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Texas Rangers  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 12, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Texas Rangers  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 14, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 15, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 16, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 19, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 22, 2018
New York City FC vs. New York Red Bulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 27, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 28, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 29, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 30, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 31, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers  4:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 02, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 05, 2018
New York City FC vs. New England Revolution  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
New York City FC vs. D.C. United  3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays  4:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 16, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 18, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 19, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 20, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles  4:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 23, 2018
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 26, 2018
New York City FC vs. Chicago Fire  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
New York City FC vs. Philadelphia Union  4:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Syracuse Orange  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
New Era Pinstripe Bowl  5:01pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Yankee Stadium....