Yankee Stadium

1 E 161st St, Bronx, NY 10451
Venue Type: Stadium
      Located in The Bronx in New York City, Yankee Stadium serves as the home ballpark for the New York Yankees, replacing the previous Yankee Stadium, built in 1923. The new ballpark opened April 2, 2009 and the first game at the new Yankee Stadium was a pre-season exhibition game against the Chicago Cubs played on April 3, 2009. The first regular season game was played on April 16. Much of the stadium incorporates design elements from the previous Yankee Stadium, paying homage to the Yankees' history.

The Yankee Stadium subway stop is located on East 161st Street and River Avenue. The No. 4 train (East Side) and the B and D trains (West Side) make stops at 161st Street/Yankee Stadium. A trip from Midtown Manhattan takes approximately 25 minutes.



Upcoming Events at Yankee Stadium
Friday August 25, 2017
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 26, 2017
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 27, 2017
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 28, 2017
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 29, 2017
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 30, 2017
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 31, 2017
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 01, 2017
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 02, 2017
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 03, 2017
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox  8:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 06, 2017
New York City Fc Vs. Sporting Kansas City  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 09, 2017
New York City Fc Vs. Portland Timbers  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 14, 2017
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 15, 2017
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 16, 2017
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles  4:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 17, 2017
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 18, 2017
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 19, 2017
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 20, 2017
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 23, 2017
New York City Fc Vs. Houston Dynamo  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 25, 2017
New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 26, 2017
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 27, 2017
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 28, 2017
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 29, 2017
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 30, 2017
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays  4:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 01, 2017
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 03, 2017
AL Wild Card Game: New York Yankees vs. TBD (If Necessary)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday October 05, 2017
ALDS: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday October 06, 2017
ALDS: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 11, 2017
ALDS: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday October 13, 2017
ALCS: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday October 14, 2017
ALCS: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday October 20, 2017
ALCS: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday October 21, 2017
ALCS: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday October 22, 2017
New York City FC vs. Columbus Crew SC  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 24, 2017
World Series: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date:   TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 25, 2017
World Series: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date:   TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 31, 2017
World Series: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date:   TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 01, 2017
World Series: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date:   TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday November 04, 2017
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Maryland Terrapins  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 27, 2017
New Era Pinstripe Bowl  5:01pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Yankee Stadium....