Radio City Music Hall

1269 6th Ave., New York, NY 10020
Venue Type: Concert Hall
      Area: Midtown Radio City Music Hall is the largest indoor theater in the world as more than 300 million people have come to the Music Hall to enjoy stage shows, movies, concerts and special events. There's no place like it to see a show or stage a show as it's larger than life.


Upcoming Events at Radio City Music Hall
Friday March 02, 2018
Bob Weir & Phil Lesh  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Bob Weir & Phil Lesh  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Ricardo Montaner  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Gloria Trevi & Alejandra Guzman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 20, 2018
G-Eazy  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Gilberto Santa Rosa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Gilberto Santa Rosa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Brit Floyd  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 13, 2018
John Prine & Sturgill Simpson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Maks Val & Peta  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 19, 2018
Sebastian Maniscalco  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 20, 2018
Sebastian Maniscalco  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 20, 2018
Sebastian Maniscalco  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Sebastian Maniscalco  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Sebastian Maniscalco  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 04, 2018
Haim  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
Haim  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
Yanni  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 23, 2018
Pod Save America  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
Enanitos Verdes & Hombres G  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 27, 2018
Steve Miller Band & Peter Frampton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 16, 2018
Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 23, 2018
Britney Spears  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 24, 2018
Britney Spears  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 31, 2018
Laura Pausini  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Radio City Music Hall....


Official Website: Radio City Music Hall

Super Bowl Events