Florence Goul Hall

55 E. 59th St., New York, NY 10022
Venue Type: Theater
      Area: Midtown

Upcoming Events at Florence Goul Hall
Tuesday October 24, 2017
Holy Motors - French and Chinese Film With English Subtitles  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 24, 2017
The Innocents With Caroline Champetier - French Polish and   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 06, 2017
Special Screening: Corporate With Lambert Wilson - French Fi  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 14, 2017
The Wages of Fear - French Film With English Subtitles  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 14, 2017
The Wages of Fear - French Film With English Subtitles  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Bicycling With Moliere - French Film With English Subtitles  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Bicycling With Moliere - French Film With English Subtitles  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 28, 2017
The Princess of Montpensier - French Film With English Subti  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 28, 2017
The Princess of Montpensier - French Film With English Subti  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
Manhattan School of Music Opera Theater: Isouard's Cendrillo  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Manhattan School of Music Opera Theater: Isouard's Cendrillo  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Manhattan School of Music Opera Theater: Isouard's Cendrillo  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
Manhattan School of Music Opera Theater: Isouard's Cendrillo  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 11, 2017
Esther Perel  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Z - French and Russian Film With English Subtitles  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Z - French and Russian Film With English Subtitles  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 19, 2017
The Odyssey - French Film With English Subtitles  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 19, 2017
The Odyssey - French Film With English Subtitles  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
New York Theatre Ballet: Legends & Visionaries  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
New York Theatre Ballet: Legends & Visionaries  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Mother Goose! Ballet  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Mother Goose! Ballet  3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Mother Goose! Ballet  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Mother Goose! Ballet  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Piaf! The Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 19, 2018
Piaf! The Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 20, 2018
Piaf! The Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 27, 2018
New York Theatre Ballet: Legends & Visionaries  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
New York Theatre Ballet: Legends & Visionaries  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
The Alice In Wonderland Follies  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
The Alice In Wonderland Follies  3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
The Alice In Wonderland Follies  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
The Alice In Wonderland Follies  11:00am  Find Tickets  


Comments about Florence Goul Hall....