Carnegie Hall - Judy & Arthur Zankel Hall

881 7th Ave., New York, NY 10019
Venue Type: Concert Hall
      Area: Midtown

Upcoming Events at Carnegie Hall - Judy & Arthur Zankel Hall
Sunday February 25, 2018
Students from iSchool of Music and Art  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 01, 2018
Daniil Trifonov & Sergei Babayan: Schumann Lanza Schubert   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 06, 2018
So Percussion & JACK Quartet: Glass Dennehy & Trueman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Bhi Bhiman  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Quatuor Ebene: Beethoven Faure & Bartok  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 15, 2018
The Texas State Men & Boys Choir  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
Alarm Will Sound: Alan Pierson - Ligeti & Chaplin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Zhenni Li  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Standard Time with Michael Feinstein  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
Apollo's Fire: Jeannette Sorrell - Telemann Bach Handel &   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Friction Quartet: The Vietnam War - At Home and Abroad  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
American Composers Orchestra: George Manahan - Assad Lehman  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Artemis Quartet: Beethoven Bartok & Schumann  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Omar Faruk Tekbilek  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 19, 2018
Andrei Ionita: Locatelli Stravinsky Bach & Shostakovich  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 20, 2018
Radmila Lolly  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Tianqi Du  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 22, 2018
A Tribute to Dmitri Hvorostovsky  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 24, 2018
Lawrence Brownlee & Myra Huang: Sorey & Schumann  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
John Patitucci Guitar Quartet  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 03, 2018
Laureates of the Sphinx Competition  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
Les Violons du Roy: Bernard Labadie - Leipzig  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Carnegie Hall - Judy & Arthur Zankel Hall ....


Official Website: Carnegie Hall - Judy & Arthur Zankel Hall

Super Bowl Events