Colosseum

Caesars Palace


3570 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Venue Type: Theater
      Location: Las Vegas Strip     

Upcoming Events at Colosseum
Friday November 24, 2017
Celine Dion  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
Celine Dion  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Reba Brooks & Dunn  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
Reba Brooks & Dunn  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Reba Brooks & Dunn  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Reba Brooks & Dunn  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Absinthe  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Jeff Dunham  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
Reba Brooks & Dunn  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Reba Brooks & Dunn  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
Reba Brooks & Dunn  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 14, 2017
Mariah Carey  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 15, 2017
Bill O'Reilly Dennis Miller & Jesse Watters  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
Mariah Carey  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
Mariah Carey  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Mariah Carey  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
Mariah Carey  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Celine Dion  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
Celine Dion  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 02, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 05, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 09, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 12, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 16, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 19, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Van Morrison  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
Van Morrison  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Van Morrison  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 22, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 01, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Jerry Seinfeld  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Jerry Seinfeld  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Reba Brooks & Dunn  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
Reba Brooks & Dunn  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Reba Brooks & Dunn  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Reba Brooks & Dunn  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
Reba Brooks & Dunn  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Reba Brooks & Dunn  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 13, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 15, 2018
Sebastian Maniscalco  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 17, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 20, 2018
Jerry Seinfeld  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Jerry Seinfeld  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 01, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 02, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 04, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 06, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 09, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 11, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 17, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 18, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
Elton John  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 22, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 23, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 25, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 26, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 01, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 05, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 06, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 08, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 09, 2018
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 12, 2018
Rod Stewart  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 15, 2018
Rod Stewart  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
Rod Stewart  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 19, 2018
Rod Stewart  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 22, 2018
Rod Stewart  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
Rod Stewart  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 15, 2018
Reba Brooks & Dunn  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
Reba Brooks & Dunn  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
Reba Brooks & Dunn  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Reba Brooks & Dunn  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 24, 2018
Reba Brooks & Dunn  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Reba Brooks & Dunn  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Colosseum ....

New Year's Eve Events