Superstar Theater

1133 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08404
Venue Type: Theater
      Location: Resorts Atlantic City     

Upcoming Events at Superstar Theater
Tuesday October 24, 2017
The Neverly Brothers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Four By Four - A Musical Tribute  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 25, 2017
The Neverly Brothers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 29, 2017
The Neverly Brothers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 30, 2017
The Neverly Brothers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 31, 2017
The Neverly Brothers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 01, 2017
Lou Gazzara  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 02, 2017
Lou Gazzara  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 03, 2017
Chris Lane  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 05, 2017
Lou Gazarra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 06, 2017
Lou Gazzara  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 07, 2017
Lou Gazzara  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 08, 2017
Lou Gazzara  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 09, 2017
Lou Gazzara  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 12, 2017
Lou Gazarra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 13, 2017
Lou Gazzara  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Lou Gazzara  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Lou Gazarra  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 17, 2017
Air Supply  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 20, 2017
Lou Gazzara  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Lou Gazzara  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Lou Gazzara  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
Lou Gazzara  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 27, 2017
Lou Gazzara  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Lou Gazarra  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Lou Gazzara  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
WBFF Atlantic City Fitness & Fashion Spectacular  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Irish Tenors  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
The Pointer Sisters  10:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Superstar Theater....