Superstar Theater

1133 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08404
Venue Type: Theater
      Location: Resorts Atlantic City     

Upcoming Events at Superstar Theater
Saturday August 26, 2017
George Benson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 27, 2017
Blue Jupiter  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 28, 2017
Blue Jupiter  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 29, 2017
Blue Jupiter  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 30, 2017
Blue Jupiter  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 31, 2017
Blue Jupiter  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 01, 2017
My Big Gay Italian Midlife Crisis  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 04, 2017
Jimmy Mazz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 05, 2017
Jimmy Mazz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 06, 2017
Jimmy Mazz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 09, 2017
Jeffrey Osborne  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 10, 2017
Jimmy Mazz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 11, 2017
Jimmy Mazz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Jimmy Mazz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 13, 2017
Jimmy Mazz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 13, 2017
Jimmy Mazz  3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 14, 2017
Jimmy Mazz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 17, 2017
Jimmy Mazz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 18, 2017
Jimmy Mazz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 19, 2017
Jimmy Mazz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 20, 2017
Jimmy Mazz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 21, 2017
Jimmy Mazz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 24, 2017
Jimmy Mazz  3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 25, 2017
Jimmy Mazz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 26, 2017
Jimmy Mazz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Jimmy Mazz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Jimmy Mazz  3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 28, 2017
Jimmy Mazz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 07, 2017
High Valley  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 17, 2017
Ms. Senior America Pageant  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 17, 2017
Ms. Senior America Pageant  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Ms. Senior America Pageant  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 19, 2017
Ms. Senior America Pageant  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 23, 2017
Vincent Talarico  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 03, 2017
Chris Lane  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 17, 2017
Air Supply  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Superstar Theater....