Count Basie Theatre

99 Monmouth St, Red Bank, NJ 07701
Venue Type: Theater
     

Upcoming Events at Count Basie Theatre
Monday October 23, 2017
Ray Lamontagne  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 24, 2017
ZZ Top  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 25, 2017
The Naked Magicians  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 26, 2017
Calpulli Mexican Dance Company  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 27, 2017
The Capitol Steps  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 28, 2017
Dead On Live - Grateful Dead Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 29, 2017
Evil Dead - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 29, 2017
Lucinda Williams  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 01, 2017
Jethro Tull  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 02, 2017
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 03, 2017
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 04, 2017
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 05, 2017
Puddles Pity Party  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 10, 2017
Seussical The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
Seussical The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 12, 2017
Seussical The Musical  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 13, 2017
Chicago - The Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Rodrigo y Gabriela   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Puddles Pity Party  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 17, 2017
Seussical The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 18, 2017
Seussical The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 19, 2017
Seussical The Musical  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Brian Setzer Orchestra  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Squeeze  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
Wizards of Winter  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
Rockit Academy  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Melissa Etheridge  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Gobsmacked!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 30, 2017
Deepak Chopra  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
Todd Rundgren  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Holiday Doo Wop  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 03, 2017
Sinatra Birthday Bash: Deana Martin & Tony DeSare  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
The Nutcracker  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
The Nutcracker  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
The Nutcracker  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
The Nutcracker  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 11, 2017
A Christmas Carol  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Michael Bolton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 14, 2017
Randy Newman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
Joy To The World  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Darlene Love  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 21, 2017
Martina McBride  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Black Nativity  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 17, 2018
A Night With Janis Joplin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 19, 2018
Chris Botti  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Elvis Birthday Bash  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 25, 2018
Complexions  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
Sal Valentinetti  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang & Chloe Hanslip -   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Beauty and the Beast Jr  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 01, 2018
ABBA Mania  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 05, 2018
Jason Isbell  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 08, 2018
State Ballet Theatre of Russia: The Sleeping Beauty  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Jim Norton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
A Valentines Day Doo Wop  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 15, 2018
Frank Warren  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Thomas Wilkins - Hot Latin Ni  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Best of The Eagles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Vicki Lawrence  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 20, 2018
DIAVOLO Architecture In Motion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Adam Trent  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Bobby Collins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang - Tchaikovsky  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 15, 2018
Elizabeth Gilbert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
Dublin Irish Dance  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Power Rangers Live!  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Power Rangers Live!  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Rhapsody & Rhythm: The Gershwin Experience   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 20, 2018
The Chieftains  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 21, 2018
The Beach Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
Dave Attell & Jeff Ross  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
Goodnight Moon & The Runaway Bunny  4:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
Jay Leno  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
The Summer Of Love Concert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
Kristin Chenoweth  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Dirty Dancing  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Dirty Dancing  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 29, 2018
Dirty Dancing  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Rent  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Rent  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Max Raabe & Palast Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Boney James  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 12, 2018
Howie Mandel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 12, 2018
Goodnight Goodnight Construction Truck  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 23, 2018
Jazzy Ash  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 03, 2018
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 06, 2018
The Everly Brothers Experience  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Eric Wyrick - Bach's Complete  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 01, 2018
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Constantine Kitsopoulos - E.T  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 09, 2018
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang - Shaham Plays Bra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 14, 2018
David Feherty  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Count Basie Theatre....