Borgata Events Center

1 Borgata Way, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Venue Type: Events Center
      Location: Borgata Hotel & Casino      The perfect gathering place for 3,700 of your closest friends. Definitive proof that bigger really is better: 30,000 square feet of space, 30-foot ceilings, immense stars and huge acts. Rock shows and special events, all in a venue with remarkable acoustics and optimal sightlines. Come on in and live large.


Upcoming Events at Borgata Events Center
Saturday October 28, 2017
Ray Lamontagne  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 03, 2017
Brit Floyd  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 04, 2017
The Disco Ball  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Chris Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Chris Rock  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
Mariah Carey  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
Steve Martin & Martin Short  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Theresa Caputo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 14, 2018
Trevor Noah  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Franco De Vita  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 11, 2018
Brian Regan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Borgata Events Center....


Official Website: Borgata Events Center