Borgata Events Center

1 Borgata Way, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Venue Type: Events Center
      Location: Borgata Hotel & Casino      The perfect gathering place for 3,700 of your closest friends. Definitive proof that bigger really is better: 30,000 square feet of space, 30-foot ceilings, immense stars and huge acts. Rock shows and special events, all in a venue with remarkable acoustics and optimal sightlines. Come on in and live large.


Upcoming Events at Borgata Events Center
Saturday February 10, 2018
Franco De Vita  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
Mary J. Blige  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Mary J. Blige  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Boyz II Men  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Kansas - The Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Foreigner  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
G-Eazy  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Jerry Seinfeld  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 11, 2018
Brian Regan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
Jackson Browne  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
Ringo Starr And His All Starr Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 22, 2018
Sebastian Maniscalco  10:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 22, 2018
Sebastian Maniscalco  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
Sebastian Maniscalco  10:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
Sebastian Maniscalco  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 24, 2018
Sebastian Maniscalco  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 29, 2018
Sebastian Maniscalco  10:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 29, 2018
Sebastian Maniscalco  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 30, 2018
Sebastian Maniscalco  10:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 30, 2018
Sebastian Maniscalco  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 01, 2018
Sebastian Maniscalco  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 03, 2018
Yanni  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Borgata Events Center....


Official Website: Borgata Events Center

Super Bowl Events