Capitol Center For The Arts

44 South Main St.., Concord, NH 03301
Venue Type: Events Center
     

Upcoming Events at Capitol Center For The Arts
Saturday April 28, 2018
Juston McKinney  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Cabaret  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 18, 2018
William Shatner & Star Trek II - The Wrath of Khan  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
Dennis DeYoung  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 20, 2018
Tom Rush  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
John Prine  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 22, 2018
Gordon Lightfoot  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 24, 2018
Raffi  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 22, 2018
Patty Griffin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Celtic Thunder  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
Charlie Daniels Band  7:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Capitol Center For The Arts....