CenturyLink Center Omaha

455 N. 10th Street, Omaha, NE 68102
Venue Type: Events Center
      Formerly Qwest Center


Upcoming Events at CenturyLink Center Omaha
Friday December 15, 2017
Creighton Bluejays vs. Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 18, 2017
Creighton Bluejays vs. UT Arlington Mavericks  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Creighton Bluejays vs. USC Upstate Spartans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
Creighton Bluejays vs. Providence Friars  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Creighton Bluejays vs. St. Johns Red Storm  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 09, 2018
Creighton Bluejays vs. Butler Bulldogs  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Creighton Bluejays vs. Seton Hall Pirates  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Creighton Bluejays vs. Georgetown Hoyas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 04, 2018
WWE: Live  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Creighton Bluejays vs. Xavier Musketeers  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Creighton Bluejays vs. Bemidji State Beavers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Creighton Bluejays vs. Marquette Golden Eagles  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Creighton Bluejays vs. Villanova Wildcats  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Creighton Bluejays vs. DePaul Blue Demons  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 08, 2018
Miranda Lambert Jon Pardi & Sunny Sweeney  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Kid Rock  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Midwest Regionals - S  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Midwest Regionals - A  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Midwest Regionals - S  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Jeff Dunham  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 11, 2018
International Omaha - Dressage Package  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 18, 2018
Shania Twain  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about CenturyLink Center Omaha....

New Year's Eve Events