PNC Arena

1400 Edwards Mill Rd., Raleigh, NC 27607
Venue Type: Arena
     

Upcoming Events at PNC Arena
Saturday July 28, 2018
Panic! At The Disco  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 15, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 16, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 19, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 19, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 19, 2018
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes vs. Washington Capitals  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 03, 2018
2018 Carolina Hurricanes Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday October 04, 2018
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Islanders  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 07, 2018
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Rangers  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Vancouver Canucks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 14, 2018
Nickihndrxx Tour: Nicki Minaj & Future  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Colorado Avalanche  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Elevation Worship  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Carolina Hurricanes vs. San Jose Sharks  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Islanders  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Boston Bruins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Test - Rockin the Arena  8:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Detroit Red Wings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 12, 2018
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Chicago Blackhawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New Jersey Devils  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Toronto Maple Leafs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Florida Panthers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Anaheim Ducks  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Chris Young, Dan And Shay & Morgan Evans  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 06, 2018
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Toronto Maple Leafs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Washington Capitals  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Arizona Coyotes  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 20, 2018
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Detroit Red Wings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Boston Bruins  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Philadelphia Flyers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 04, 2019
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 06, 2019
Justin Timberlake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 11, 2019
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Buffalo Sabres  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Nashville Predators  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Ottawa Senators  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 28, 2019
Metallica  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Vegas Golden Knights  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 03, 2019
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Calgary Flames  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Edmonton Oilers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Dallas Stars  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Rangers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Los Angeles Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Carolina Hurricanes vs. St. Louis Blues  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Winnipeg Jets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Buffalo Sabres  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Minnesota Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 28, 2019
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Washington Capitals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Philadelphia Flyers  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New Jersey Devils  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about PNC Arena....