Greensboro Coliseum

1921 West Lee St., Greensboro, NC 27403
Venue Type: Arena
     

Upcoming Events at Greensboro Coliseum
Saturday November 25, 2017
WWE Live  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 30, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 30, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  10:04am  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 03, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 03, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 07, 2017
North Carolina Greensboro Spartans vs. Elon Phoenix  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 13, 2017
North Carolina Greensboro Spartans vs. North Carolina Wilmin  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 14, 2017
Casting Crowns & For King and Country  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 19, 2017
North Carolina Greensboro Spartans vs. North Carolina Ashevi  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
North Carolina Greensboro Spartans vs. Wofford Terriers  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 12, 2018
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 18, 2018
North Carolina Greensboro Spartans vs. Citadel Bulldogs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
North Carolina Greensboro Spartans vs. Mercer Bears  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 24, 2018
North Carolina Greensboro Spartans vs. Furman Paladins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Arenacross  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Arenacross  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 01, 2018
North Carolina Greensboro Spartans vs. Virginia Military Key  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 12, 2018
North Carolina Greensboro Spartans vs. East Tennessee State   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Ted Koppel  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
North Carolina Greensboro Spartans vs. Chattanooga Mocs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
North Carolina Greensboro Spartans vs. Samford Bulldogs  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Blake Shelton Brett Eldredge Carly Pearce & Trace Adkins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Katt Williams  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 19, 2018
Little Big Town Kacey Musgraves & Midland  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Greensboro Coliseum....

New Year's Eve Events