Sprint Center

1407 Grand Boulevard, Kansas City, MO 64106
Venue Type: Arena
      Opened October 10, 2007, Sprint Center is the region's premier venue and continues to host more than 100 events a year, including concerts, family shows, special events as well as professional, collegiate and amateur sporting events.


Upcoming Events at Sprint Center
Tuesday June 26, 2018
Kesha & Macklemore  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 05, 2018
Xscape, Bell Biv Devoe & SWV  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 14, 2018
Imagine Dragons  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 20, 2018
Hall and Oates & Train  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 24, 2018
Shania Twain  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 25, 2018
Journey & Def Leppard  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 31, 2018
Drake & Migos  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 14, 2018
Rod Stewart  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 16, 2018
Smashing Pumpkins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
Sam Smith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
Luke Bryan Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
Banda MS  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Maroon 5  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
Marvel Universe Live!  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Marvel Universe Live!  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Marvel Universe Live!  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Marvel Universe Live!  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 16, 2018
Marvel Universe Live!  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 16, 2018
Marvel Universe Live!  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 18, 2018
J. Cole & Young Thug  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
Fall Out Boy & Machine Gun Kelly  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 27, 2018
Romeo Santos  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Ozuna   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Foo Fighters  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
J Balvin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 18, 2018
Fleetwood Mac  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Lynyrd Skynyrd, Jamey Johnson & Marshall Tucker Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
Nickihndrxx Tour: Nicki Minaj & Future  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Alejandro Fernandez & Los Tigres Del Norte  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 19, 2018
2018 Hall of Fame Classic - Semifinals  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 20, 2018
2018 Hall of Fame Classic - Finals  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Bob Seger  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 10, 2018
Justin Timberlake  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Panic! At The Disco  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Metallica  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
2019 Big 12 Mens Basketball Championship (Time:TBD)  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
2019 Big 12 Mens Basketball Championship - All Sessions  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
2019 Big 12 Mens Basketball Championship (Time:TBD)  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
2019 Big 12 Mens Basketball Championship - Session 3 (Time:T  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
2019 Big 12 Mens Basketball Championship (Time:TBD)  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
2019 Big 12 Mens Basketball Championship (Time:TBD)  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: West Regional - Sessi  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: West Regional - All S  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: West Regional - Sessi  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Sprint Center....


Official Website: Sprint Center