Sprint Center

1407 Grand Boulevard, Kansas City, MO 64106
Venue Type: Arena
      Opened October 10, 2007, Sprint Center is the region's premier venue and continues to host more than 100 events a year, including concerts, family shows, special events as well as professional, collegiate and amateur sporting events.


Upcoming Events at Sprint Center
Sunday December 31, 2017
Kid Rock  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 05, 2018
Joel Osteen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 09, 2018
Lana Del Rey  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 12, 2018
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 14, 2018
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 21, 2018
2Cellos  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 06, 2018
WWE: Smackdown  6:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders  1:45pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
Brad Paisley  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
TobyMac  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Lorde  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament: Session 1  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 08, 2018
Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament: Session 3  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 08, 2018
Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament: Session 2  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament: Session 4  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament: Championship Game - Sessi  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 15, 2018
Pink  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Miranda Lambert Jon Pardi & Ashley McBryde  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 19, 2018
The Eagles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
2018 NCAA Womens Basketball Tournament Kansas City Regional   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
2018 NCAA Womens Basketball Tournament Kansas City Regional   TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
2018 NCAA Womens Basketball Tournament Kansas City Regional   6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 29, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 01, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 26, 2018
Kesha & Macklemore  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 24, 2018
Shania Twain  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
Sam Smith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Maroon 5  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Sprint Center....


Official Website: Sprint Center

New Year's Eve Events