Xcel Energy Center

199 W. Kellogg Blvd., Saint Paul, MN 55102
Venue Type: Arena
      Area: Downtown Xcel Energy Center, located in Saint Paul, Minnesota, Opened in September 2000. It sits in the downtown area on six-acres on the former site of the Saint Paul Civic Center Arena. The one-of-a-kind, multi-purpose facility is home to more than 150 sporting and entertainment events and approximately 1.7 million visitors each year.

Upcoming Events at Xcel Energy Center
Sunday March 25, 2018
Minnesota Wild vs. Boston Bruins  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 29, 2018
Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 02, 2018
Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton Oilers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
NCAA Frozen Four - Semifinals (Time: TBD)  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
NCAA Frozen Four - All Sessions Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
NCAA Frozen Four - Championship Game (Time: TBD)  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Marco Antonio Solis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Bon Jovi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 06, 2018
Stars On Ice  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Shania Twain  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Hall and Oates & Train  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 08, 2018
Paul Simon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 15, 2018
Steely Dan & The Doobie Brothers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 22, 2018
James Taylor and His All Star Band & Bonnie Riatt  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 01, 2018
Harry Styles & Kacey Musgraves  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 08, 2018
Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 14, 2018
Sam Smith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 15, 2018
Rod Stewart  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 19, 2018
Smashing Pumpkins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Bruno Mars & Cardi B  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Bruno Mars & Cardi B  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Maroon 5  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Justin Timberlake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Justin Timberlake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 18, 2018
Foo Fighters  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  

Comments about Xcel Energy Center....

Official Website: Xcel Energy Center