Miller Auditorium

Western Michigan University


1903 W. Michigan Ave., Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Venue Type: Auditorium
     

Upcoming Events at Miller Auditorium
Friday January 05, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 07, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 07, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
The Sound of Music  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
The Sound of Music  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
The Sound of Music  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
The Sound of Music  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
The Sound of Music  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Chicago - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 04, 2018
The Lion King  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
The Lion King  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
The Lion King  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
The Lion King  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
The Lion King  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 10, 2018
The Lion King  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 11, 2018
The Lion King  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 12, 2018
The Lion King  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 12, 2018
The Lion King  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 13, 2018
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
The Lion King  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 15, 2018
The Lion King  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 15, 2018
The Lion King  1:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Miller Auditorium....

New Year's Eve Events