Miller Auditorium

Western Michigan University


1903 W. Michigan Ave., Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Venue Type: Auditorium
     

Upcoming Events at Miller Auditorium
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Mannheim Steamroller  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Miller Auditorium....