Brighton Music Hall

158 Brighton Ave., Allston , MA 02134
Venue Type: Music Venue
     

Upcoming Events at Brighton Music Hall
Friday May 25, 2018
Emo Night Brooklyn  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 26, 2018
Bloodbath  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 26, 2018
Secret Physique Studios: POUND Rockout Workout  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 27, 2018
070 Shake  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Secret Physique Studios: POUND Rockout Workout  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 03, 2018
Black Moth Super Rainbow  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 05, 2018
Middle Kids  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 06, 2018
From Hallelujah To The Last Goodbye: Dave Lory Remembers Jef  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 07, 2018
Skinless  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 08, 2018
Hot Snakes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 09, 2018
Gin Wigmore  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 10, 2018
Combichrist  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 11, 2018
Hobo Johnson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 12, 2018
Night Riots  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 13, 2018
Metz  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 14, 2018
Aterciopelados  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 15, 2018
Ted Leo and The Pharmacists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 15, 2018
Ted Leo and The Pharmacists - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
Ted Leo and The Pharmacists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 17, 2018
Matthew Sweet  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 18, 2018
Eric Nam  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 19, 2018
Ocean Alley  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 20, 2018
Mondo Cozmo  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 21, 2018
Magic Sword  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 22, 2018
Monophonics  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
Kuinka  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 24, 2018
The Adolescents  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 26, 2018
The Calling  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 28, 2018
Pierce Brothers  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 05, 2018
Peking Duk  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 13, 2018
Dwayne Gretzky  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 14, 2018
Armored Saint  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 15, 2018
Vacationer  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 23, 2018
Karina Garcia, Wengie & Natalies Outlet  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
Femi Kuti & The Positive Force  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2018
Danny Duncan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 10, 2018
Pedro The Lion  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 15, 2018
Agent Orange  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Ash  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Arthur Buck  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 24, 2018
OrelSan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Sons of Kemet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 27, 2018
Jade Bird  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Life of Agony  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 30, 2018
Dreamers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 01, 2018
The Charlatans  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 07, 2018
The Midnight  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 09, 2018
White Denim  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Brighton Music Hall....