Boston Opera House

539 Washington St., Boston, MA 02111
Venue Type: Opera House
     

Upcoming Events at Boston Opera House
Sunday February 25, 2018
Waitress  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Waitress  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 01, 2018
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Waitress  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Waitress  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Boston Ballet: Parts in Suite  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Boston Ballet: Parts In Suite  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Boston Ballet: Parts in Suite  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Boston Ballet: Parts in Suite  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 15, 2018
Boston Ballet: Romeo and Juliet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
Boston Ballet: Parts in Suite  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Boston Ballet: Romeo and Juliet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Boston Ballet: Romeo and Juliet  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Boston Ballet: Parts in Suite  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
Boston Ballet: Romeo and Juliet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
Boston Ballet: Romeo and Juliet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Boston Ballet: Romeo and Juliet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Boston Ballet: Romeo and Juliet  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
Boston Ballet: Romeo and Juliet  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 29, 2018
Boston Ballet: Romeo and Juliet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Boston Ballet: Parts in Suite  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Boston Ballet: Romeo and Juliet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Boston Ballet: Romeo and Juliet  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Boston Ballet: Romeo and Juliet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
Boston Ballet: Parts in Suite  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
Boston Ballet: Romeo and Juliet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Boston Ballet: Romeo and Juliet  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Boston Ballet: Parts in Suite  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
Boston Ballet: Romeo and Juliet  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 13, 2018
Tony Bennett  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 17, 2018
On Your Feet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 18, 2018
On Your Feet  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 19, 2018
On Your Feet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 20, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
On Your Feet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 22, 2018
On Your Feet  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 22, 2018
On Your Feet  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 24, 2018
On Your Feet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 25, 2018
On Your Feet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 26, 2018
On Your Feet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 27, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
On Your Feet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
On Your Feet  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
On Your Feet  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
Boston Ballet: Classic Balanchine  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 26, 2018
Boston Ballet: Classic Balanchine  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
Boston Ballet: La Sylphide  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
Boston Ballet: Classic Balanchine  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 03, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 05, 2018
Aladdin  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 05, 2018
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 06, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 08, 2018
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 08, 2018
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 10, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 11, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 12, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 13, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 14, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 14, 2018
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 15, 2018
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 15, 2018
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 17, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 18, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 19, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 20, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 22, 2018
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 22, 2018
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 24, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 25, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 26, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2018
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2018
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 31, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 01, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 02, 2018
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 03, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 05, 2018
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 05, 2018
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 14, 2018
The Book of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 15, 2018
The Book of Mormon  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 16, 2018
The Book of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
The Book of Mormon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
The Book of Mormon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
The Book of Mormon  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 19, 2018
The Book of Mormon  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 19, 2018
The Book of Mormon  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 21, 2018
The Book of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 22, 2018
The Book of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 23, 2018
The Book of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 24, 2018
The Book of Mormon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
The Book of Mormon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
The Book of Mormon  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
The Book of Mormon  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
The Book of Mormon  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Hamilton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 20, 2018
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 23, 2018
Hamilton  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 23, 2018
Hamilton  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 27, 2018
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 30, 2018
Hamilton  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 30, 2018
Hamilton  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 04, 2018
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 05, 2018
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 07, 2018
Hamilton  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 07, 2018
Hamilton  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 11, 2018
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 14, 2018
Hamilton  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 14, 2018
Hamilton  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 18, 2018
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 19, 2018
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 21, 2018
Hamilton  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 21, 2018
Hamilton  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 25, 2018
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Hamilton  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Hamilton  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 31, 2018
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
Hamilton  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
Hamilton  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Hamilton  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Hamilton  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2018
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
Hamilton  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
Hamilton  1:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Boston Opera House....

Super Bowl Events