Louisville Palace

625 4th Ave., Louisville, KY 40202
Venue Type: Theater
      The Louisville Palace open in 1927. It is a theatre located in the city's theater district, on the east side of Fourth Street, between Broadway and Chestnut Street.


Upcoming Events at Louisville Palace
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Miguel  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
John Prine  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Lewis Black  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Alice Cooper  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Rockin Road to Dublin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Newsboys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 19, 2018
Brett Eldredge  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 25, 2018
Theresa Caputo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 26, 2018
The Piano Guys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 27, 2018
Celtic Woman  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
Brit Floyd  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 06, 2018
Diana Krall  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 07, 2018
The 2018 Courier Journal Sports Awards  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 08, 2018
John Prine  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
Brandi Carlile Shovels and Rope & The Secret Sisters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Louisville Palace....

Super Bowl Events