KFC Yum! Center

Downtown, Louisville, KY 40209
Venue Type: Arena
     

Upcoming Events at KFC Yum! Center
Thursday February 22, 2018
Louisville Cardinals vs. Virginia Cavaliers [WOMEN]  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Louisville Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Panthers [WOMEN]  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 01, 2018
Louisville Cardinals vs. Virginia Cavaliers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Mike Epps Deray Davis Rickey Smiley & Tony Rock  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
Brad Paisley  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Pink  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Festival of Laughs: Sommore Bruce Bruce Earthquake Arnez   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 19, 2018
Jeff Dunham  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
Kevin Hart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 11, 2018
Journey & Def Leppard  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 20, 2018
Shania Twain  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Smashing Pumpkins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Sugarland Frankie Ballard & Lindsay Ell  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2018
Rod Stewart  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Fall Out Boy & Machine Gun Kelly  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Maroon 5  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about KFC Yum! Center....

Super Bowl Events