KFC Yum! Center

Downtown, Louisville, KY 40209
Venue Type: Arena
     

Upcoming Events at KFC Yum! Center
Tuesday October 24, 2017
The Eagles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 27, 2017
Louisville Cardinals Red/White Scrimmage Game #2  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 30, 2017
Exhibition: Louisville Cardinals vs. Kentucky Wesleyan Panth  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 07, 2017
Exhibition: Louisville Cardinals vs. Bellarmine Knights  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
Louisville 90's Block Party: Guy Teddy Riley Monica Jagge  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 12, 2017
Louisville Cardinals vs. George Mason Patriots  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 13, 2017
Lady Gaga  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 17, 2017
Louisville Cardinals vs. Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Louisville Cardinals vs. Southern Illinois Salukis  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Louisville Cardinals vs. St. Francis (PA) Red Flash  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
Janet Jackson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 03, 2017
Louisville Cardinals Vs. Seton Hall Pirates  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Louisville Cardinals vs. Siena Saints  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Louisville Cardinals vs. Indiana Hoosiers  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
WWE: Live  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 11, 2017
Louisville Cardinals vs. Bryant Bulldogs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Louisville Cardinals vs. Tennessee State Lady Tigers (WOMEN)  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Louisville Cardinals vs. Albany Great Danes  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Louisville Cardinals vs. Grand Canyon Antelopes  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 02, 2018
Louisville Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Panthers  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 12, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Louisville Cardinals vs. Virginia Tech Hokies  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 14, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 21, 2018
Louisville Cardinals vs. Boston College Eagles  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Louisville Cardinals vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Louisville Cardinals vs. Florida State Seminoles  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 05, 2018
Louisville Cardinals vs. Syracuse Orange  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 08, 2018
Louisville Cardinals vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Louisville Cardinals vs. North Carolina Tar Heels  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 01, 2018
Louisville Cardinals vs. Virginia Cavaliers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Pink  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 19, 2018
Jeff Dunham  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 20, 2018
Shania Twain  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about KFC Yum! Center....