Intrust Bank Arena

500 East Waterman Street, Wichita, KS 67202
Venue Type: Arena
     

Upcoming Events at Intrust Bank Arena
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Wichita Thunder vs. Colorado Eagles  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Wichita Thunder vs. Fort Wayne Komets  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Oklahoma City Blue vs. Sioux Falls Skyforce  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Wichita Thunder vs. Idaho Steelheads  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Pink  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Wichita Thunder vs. Idaho Steelheads  4:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Wichita Thunder vs. Quad City Mallards  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Wichita Thunder vs. Tulsa Oilers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Wichita Force vs. Amarillo Venom  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Wichita Thunder vs. Allen Americans  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Arenacross  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
Arenacross  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 12, 2018
Kevin Hart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Wichita Force vs. Sioux City Bandits  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
Wichita Force vs. Duke City Gladiators  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
Wichita Force vs. Bismarck Bucks  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 24, 2018
James Taylor and His All Star Band & Bonnie Raitt  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
Wichita Force vs. Salina Liberty  5:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 10, 2018
Wichita Force vs. Duke City Gladiators  4:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 16, 2018
Journey & Def Leppard  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
Sugarland Frankie Ballard & Lindsay Ell  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Intrust Bank Arena....

Super Bowl Events