Bankers Life Fieldhouse

125 South Pennsylvania St., Indianapolis, IN 46204
Venue Type: Arena
      Area: Downtown Bankers Life Fieldhouse (formally Conseco Fieldhouse) is a multi-purpose arena located in downtown Indianapolis, Indiana, which opened in November 1999 to replace Market Square Arena, it is home to the Indiana Pacers of the National Basketball Association and the Indiana Fever of the Women's National Basketball Association. The venue also hosts indoor concerts, college basketball games (including the annual Big Ten Conference tournaments) and many other events including the annual convention of the National FFA Organization, a youth organization.


Upcoming Events at Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Sunday October 29, 2017
Indiana Pacers vs. San Antonio Spurs  4:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 31, 2017
Indiana Pacers vs. Sacramento Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 03, 2017
Billy Joel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 05, 2017
Lady Gaga  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 07, 2017
Indiana Pacers vs. New Orleans Pelicans  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 12, 2017
Indiana Pacers vs. Houston Rockets  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 17, 2017
Indiana Pacers vs. Detroit Pistons  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Indiana Pacers vs. Toronto Raptors  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
Indiana Pacers vs. Boston Celtics  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
Janet Jackson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 27, 2017
Indiana Pacers vs. Orlando Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 30, 2017
Marvel Universe Live!  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
Marvel Universe Live!  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Marvel Universe Live!  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Marvel Universe Live!  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Marvel Universe Live!  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 03, 2017
Marvel Universe Live!  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 03, 2017
Marvel Universe Live!  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 04, 2017
Indiana Pacers vs. New York Knicks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Indiana Pacers vs. Chicago Bulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
Indiana Pacers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Katy Perry  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
Indiana Pacers vs. Denver Nuggets  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 12, 2017
The TCC Jingle Jam: The Chainsmokers Backstreet Boys & Zedd  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Indiana Pacers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 15, 2017
Indiana Pacers vs. Detroit Pistons  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
Crossroads Classic: Purdue vs. Butler & Notre Dame vs. India  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 18, 2017
Indiana Pacers vs. Boston Celtics  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Indiana Pacers vs. Brooklyn Nets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 27, 2017
Indiana Pacers vs. Dallas Mavericks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
Jeff Dunham  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
Indiana Pacers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
Indiana Pacers vs. Chicago Bulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 08, 2018
Indiana Pacers vs. Milwaukee Bucks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Indiana Pacers vs. Miami Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 11, 2018
Chris Young Kane Brown & LANCO  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 12, 2018
Indiana Pacers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 15, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 18, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 18, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 19, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 21, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 21, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 21, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Indiana Pacers vs. Phoenix Suns  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Indiana Pacers vs. Orlando Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 29, 2018
Indiana Pacers vs. Charlotte Hornets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Indiana Pacers vs. Memphis Grizzlies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Indiana Pacers vs. Philadelphia 76ers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 05, 2018
Indiana Pacers vs. Washington Wizards  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Indiana Pacers vs. New York Knicks  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Indiana Pacers vs. Atlanta Hawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 05, 2018
Indiana Pacers vs. Milwaukee Bucks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Indiana Pacers vs. Utah Jazz  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Indiana Pacers vs. Atlanta Hawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 13, 2018
WWE: Smackdown  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 15, 2018
Indiana Pacers vs. Toronto Raptors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Pink  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 19, 2018
Indiana Pacers vs. Los Angeles Lakers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
Indiana Pacers vs. Los Angeles Clippers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
Indiana Pacers vs. Miami Heat  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
Indiana Pacers vs. Golden State Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Indiana Pacers vs. Charlotte Hornets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 27, 2018
Harry Styles & Kacey Musgraves  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Bankers Life Fieldhouse....


Official Website: Bankers Life Fieldhouse