Bankers Life Fieldhouse

125 South Pennsylvania St., Indianapolis, IN 46204
Venue Type: Arena
      Area: Downtown Bankers Life Fieldhouse (formally Conseco Fieldhouse) is a multi-purpose arena located in downtown Indianapolis, Indiana, which opened in November 1999 to replace Market Square Arena, it is home to the Indiana Pacers of the National Basketball Association and the Indiana Fever of the Women's National Basketball Association. The venue also hosts indoor concerts, college basketball games (including the annual Big Ten Conference tournaments) and many other events including the annual convention of the National FFA Organization, a youth organization.


Upcoming Events at Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Sunday May 27, 2018
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Indiana Pacers vs. TBD - Home  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 31, 2018
NBA Finals: Indiana Pacers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
Indiana Fever vs. New York Liberty  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 03, 2018
NBA Finals: Indiana Pacers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 08, 2018
Indiana Fever vs. Dallas Wings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 09, 2018
Indiana Vs. Kentucky High School All Stars  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 11, 2018
NBA Finals: Indiana Pacers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 12, 2018
Indiana Fever vs. Las Vegas Aces  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
Indiana Fever vs. Atlanta Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 17, 2018
NBA Finals: Indiana Pacers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 24, 2018
Indiana Fever vs. Connecticut Sun  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 26, 2018
James Taylor and His All Star Band & Bonnie Raitt  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 27, 2018
Harry Styles & Kacey Musgraves  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 29, 2018
Indiana Fever vs. Phoenix Mercury  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 01, 2018
Indiana Fever vs. Atlanta Dream  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 11, 2018
Indiana Fever vs. Minnesota Lynx  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 13, 2018
Panic! At The Disco  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 15, 2018
Indiana Fever vs. Phoenix Mercury  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Maze and Frankie Beverly  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 24, 2018
Indiana Fever vs. Seattle Storm  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 02, 2018
Indiana Fever vs. Dallas Wings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 07, 2018
Indiana Fever vs. Seattle Storm  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 10, 2018
Joel Osteen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 15, 2018
Indiana Fever vs. Washington Mystics  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
Smashing Pumpkins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
Indiana Fever vs. Chicago Sky  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 23, 2018
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 24, 2018
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo  3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 20, 2018
Maroon 5  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 04, 2018
MercyMe & Tenth Avenue North  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 07, 2018
Fall Out Boy & Machine Gun Kelly  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Fleetwood Mac  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Justin Timberlake  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 11, 2019
Metallica  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Pink  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Bankers Life Fieldhouse....


Official Website: Bankers Life Fieldhouse