United Center

1901 W Madison, Chicago, IL 60612
Venue Type: Arena
     

Upcoming Events at United Center
Friday June 29, 2018
Big3 Basketball  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 30, 2018
Harry Styles & Kacey Musgraves  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 06, 2018
Radiohead  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
Radiohead  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 17, 2018
Panic! At The Disco  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 26, 2018
WGCI Summer Jam: Big Sean, Trey Songz, YFN Lucci, Moneybagg   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 03, 2018
Shakira  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 13, 2018
Smashing Pumpkins  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 14, 2018
Smashing Pumpkins  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 15, 2018
Sam Smith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
Drake & Migos  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
Drake & Migos  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 20, 2018
Drake & Migos  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
R&B Summer Jam: Charlie Wilson, Tamar Braxton & En Vogue  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Childish Gambino & Rae Sremmurd  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
Maroon 5  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
Laver Cup Chicago - Session 1  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
Laver Cup Chicago - Session 2  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
Laver Cup Chicago - All Sessions  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Laver Cup Chicago - Session 3  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Laver Cup Chicago - Session 4  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 23, 2018
Laver Cup Chicago - Session 5  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 25, 2018
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks vs. Detroit Red Wings  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 27, 2018
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks vs. Ottawa Senators  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Nickihndrxx Tour: Nicki Minaj & Future  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 02, 2018
BTS - Bangtan Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 03, 2018
BTS - Bangtan Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 04, 2018
2018 Chicago Blackhawks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to   TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday October 05, 2018
Justin Timberlake  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Fleetwood Mac  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 07, 2018
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 15, 2018
The Eagles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Gorillaz  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 18, 2018
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Arizona Coyotes  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 19, 2018
Florence and The Machine  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 21, 2018
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 22, 2018
Phil Collins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Anaheim Ducks  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 25, 2018
Chicago Blackhawks vs. New York Rangers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Edmonton Oilers  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Carolina Hurricanes  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Los Angeles Kings  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Minnesota Wild  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vegas Golden Knights  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Calgary Flames  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Montreal Canadiens  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Chicago Blackhawks vs. San Jose Sharks  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Nashville Predators  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. UCLA Bruins  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Florida Panthers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Minnesota Wild  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 07, 2019
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Calgary Flames  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 09, 2019
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Nashville Predators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vegas Golden Knights  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 20, 2019
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Washington Capitals  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Chicago Blackhawks vs. New York Islanders  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vancouver Canucks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Detroit Red Wings  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
Chicago Blackhawks vs. New Jersey Devils  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 18, 2019
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Ottawa Senators  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Colorado Avalanche  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Buffalo Sabres  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 11, 2019
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Arizona Coyotes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 18, 2019
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vancouver Canucks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Colorado Avalanche  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 01, 2019
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about United Center....