Allstate Arena

6920 Mannheim Road, Rosemont, IL 60018
Venue Type: Arena
     

Upcoming Events at Allstate Arena
Saturday December 16, 2017
Chicago Wolves vs. Iowa Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
Chicago Wolves vs. Milwaukee Admirals  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Lewis Flyers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 21, 2017
Chicago Wolves vs. Grand Rapids Griffins  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Monday December 25, 2017
WWE: Raw  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 26, 2017
WWE: Smackdown  6:04pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
The Harlem Globetrotters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Chicago Wolves vs. Rockford IceHogs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Brown Bears  11:05am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 02, 2018
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Cleveland Monsters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 05, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Manitoba Moose  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Grand Rapids Griffins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 14, 2018
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders  1:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Ohio State Buckeyes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Bakersfield Condors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Penn State Nittany Lions  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 21, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Cleveland Monsters  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 25, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Milwaukee Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Rockford IceHogs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Michigan Wolverines  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 08, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 15, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Cleveland Monsters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
Little Big Town Kacey Musgraves & Midland  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. San Antonio Rampage  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Michigan State Spartans  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Cleveland Monsters  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 19, 2018
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Maryland Terrapins  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 22, 2018
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Wisconsin Badgers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Brad Paisley  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Texas Stars  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Monster Jam  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 05, 2018
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Demi Lovato & DJ Khaled  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Manitoba Moose  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Rockford IceHogs  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Rockford IceHogs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Iowa Wild  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Banda MS  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Grand Rapids Griffins  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Lorde  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Iowa Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Texas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Milwaukee Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Milwaukee Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Rockford IceHogs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 15, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Manitoba Moose  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
Stars On Ice  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
Maluma  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 15, 2018
Electric Light Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Allstate Arena....

New Year's Eve Events