Allstate Arena

6920 Mannheim Road, Rosemont, IL 60018
Venue Type: Arena

Upcoming Events at Allstate Arena
Sunday March 25, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Grand Rapids Griffins  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Lorde  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Iowa Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Texas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Milwaukee Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Milwaukee Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Rockford IceHogs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 15, 2018
Chicago Wolves vs. Manitoba Moose  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Bellator MMA: Fedor Emelianenko vs. Frank Mir  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
Stars On Ice  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
Maluma  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 23, 2018
Luis Miguel  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 03, 2018
Timbiriche  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
WWE: NXT TakeOver Chicago  6:15pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 17, 2018
WWE: Money In The Bank  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 24, 2018
Chicago & REO Speedwagon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 15, 2018
Electric Light Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 19, 2018
Pepe Aguilar  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 16, 2018
Andre Rieu  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  

Comments about Allstate Arena....