Live Nation Amphitheatre

at the Florida State Fairgrounds


4802 Us Highway 301 North, Tampa , FL 33610
Venue Type: Amphitheater
      Formally the 1-800-ASK-GARY Amphitheatre and originally named the Ford Amphitheatre when first opened on July 25, 2004.


Upcoming Events at Live Nation Amphitheatre
Saturday June 30, 2018
30 Seconds To Mars Walk The Moon & MisterWives  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 06, 2018
Chris Brown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
Coheed and Cambria & Taking Back Sunday  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 20, 2018
Rascal Flatts, Dan and Shay & Carly Pearce  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Chicago & REO Speedwagon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 25, 2018
Dave Matthews Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 03, 2018
Miranda Lambert & Little Big Town  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
Vans Warped Tour  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 05, 2018
Kesha & Macklemore  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 07, 2018
Janet Jackson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 08, 2018
The Cult, Stone Temple Pilots & Bush  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 09, 2018
Pentatonix  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 10, 2018
Imagine Dragons  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
Five Finger Death Punch & Breaking Benjamin  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 16, 2018
Wiz Khalifa & Rae Sremmurd  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
Lindsey Stirling & Evanescence  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
Jeff Beck Paul Rodgers & Ann Wilson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 31, 2018
Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
G-Eazy  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & LANCO  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Niall Horan & Maren Morris  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Lady Antebellum Darius Rucker & Russell Dickerson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Kid Rock, Brantley Gilbert & Wheeler Walker Jr.  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
The Comedy Get Down Tour: Cedric The Entertainer, Eddie Grif  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Live Nation Amphitheatre....