Live Nation Amphitheatre

at the Florida State Fairgrounds


4802 Us Highway 301 North, Tampa , FL 33610
Venue Type: Amphitheater
      Formally the 1-800-ASK-GARY Amphitheatre and originally named the Ford Amphitheatre when first opened on July 25, 2004.


Upcoming Events at Live Nation Amphitheatre
Wednesday April 25, 2018
Foo Fighters  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
Lynyrd Skynyrd  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 10, 2018
2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 11, 2018
Alan Jackson  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 14, 2018
Steely Dan & The Doobie Brothers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 22, 2018
Kendrick Lamar SZA & Schoolboy Q  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 17, 2018
Styx, Joan Jett, The Blackhearts & Tesla  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
Weezer Pixies & The Wombats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 30, 2018
30 Seconds To Mars Walk The Moon & MisterWives  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
Coheed and Cambria & Taking Back Sunday  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 20, 2018
Rascal Flatts, Dan and Shay & Carly Pearce  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Chicago & REO Speedwagon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 25, 2018
Dave Matthews Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 03, 2018
Miranda Lambert & Little Big Town  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
Vans Warped Tour  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 05, 2018
Kesha & Macklemore  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 10, 2018
Imagine Dragons  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
Jeff Beck Paul Rodgers & Ann Wilson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 31, 2018
Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & LANCO  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Niall Horan & Maren Morris  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Lady Antebellum Darius Rucker & Russell Dickerson  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Live Nation Amphitheatre....

Super Bowl Events