Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater

2700 F Street NW, Washington, DC 20566
Venue Type: Theater
     

Upcoming Events at Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Wednesday October 04, 2017
The Washington Ballet: Russian Masters  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 05, 2017
The Washington Ballet: Russian Masters  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 06, 2017
The Washington Ballet: Russian Masters  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 07, 2017
The Washington Ballet: Russian Masters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 07, 2017
The Washington Ballet: Russian Masters  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 08, 2017
The Washington Ballet: Russian Masters  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 08, 2017
The Washington Ballet: Russian Masters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 14, 2017
Leslie Odom Jr.  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 15, 2017
Leslie Odom Jr.  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 20, 2017
Carrie Mae Weems  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 21, 2017
Dizzy Gillespie Centennial Celebration  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 06, 2017
Alcina  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Washington National Opera: Alcina  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 17, 2017
Washington National Opera: Alcina  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Gobsmacked!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Gobsmacked!  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
Gobsmacked!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
Gobsmacked!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
Gobsmacked!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 30, 2017
Renee Fleming Voices: Angelique Kidjo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
Camille Brown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Camille Brown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Private Confessions  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 07, 2017
Private Confessions  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
Private Confessions  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Private Confessions  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 13, 2017
An Irish Christmas   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 27, 2017
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
The Illusionists  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
The Illusionists  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
The Illusionists  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 02, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 03, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 04, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 04, 2018
The Illusionists  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 05, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
The Illusionists  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 07, 2018
The Illusionists  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 09, 2018
The Humans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 10, 2018
The Humans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 11, 2018
The Humans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 12, 2018
The Humans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
The Humans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
The Humans  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 14, 2018
The Humans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 14, 2018
The Humans  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 16, 2018
The Humans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 17, 2018
The Humans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 18, 2018
The Humans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 19, 2018
The Humans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
The Humans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
The Humans  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 21, 2018
The Humans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 21, 2018
The Humans  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 23, 2018
The Humans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 24, 2018
The Humans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 25, 2018
The Humans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
The Humans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
The Humans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
The Humans  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
The Humans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
The Humans  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Chess: The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
In The Heights  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
In the Heights  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
In the Heights  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
In The Heights  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
The Washington Ballet: Mixed Masters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 19, 2018
After The Rehearsal and Persona  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 20, 2018
After The Rehearsal and Persona  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
After The Rehearsal and Persona  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 22, 2018
After The Rehearsal and Persona  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 31, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 01, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 02, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 03, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
The Color Purple  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 05, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 05, 2018
The Color Purple  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 07, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 08, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 09, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 10, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
The Color Purple  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 12, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 12, 2018
The Color Purple  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 14, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 15, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 16, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
The Color Purple  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 19, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 19, 2018
The Color Purple  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 21, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 22, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 23, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 24, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
The Color Purple  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
The Color Purple  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater....


Official Website: Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater