Kennedy Center - Concert Hall

2700 F Street NW, Washington, DC 20566
Venue Type: Concert Hall
     

Upcoming Events at Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Thursday October 26, 2017
Pink Martini & China Forbes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 27, 2017
Pink Martini & China Forbes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 28, 2017
Pink Martini & China Forbes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 02, 2017
National Symphony Orchestra: Leonard Slatkin - Stravinsky's   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 03, 2017
National Symphony Orchestra: Leonard Slatkin - The Rite of S  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 04, 2017
National Symphony Orchestra: Leonard Slatkin - Stravinsky's   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 05, 2017
The Isley Brothers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 08, 2017
Washington Chorus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 09, 2017
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Borrowed fr  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Borrowed fr  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 16, 2017
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Tastes of I  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 17, 2017
Gabriel Iglesias  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 17, 2017
Gabriel Iglesias  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 18, 2017
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Tastes of I  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 19, 2017
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Tastes of I  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 20, 2017
Pioneering Emcees  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
National Symphony Orchestra: Steven Reineke - Harry Potter a  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
National Symphony Orchestra: Steven Reineke - Harry Potter a  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
National Symphony Orchestra: Steven Reineke - Harry Potter a  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 30, 2017
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - The Artist   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
In Conversation with Samantha Bee  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - The Artist   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: Megan Hilty  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: Megan Hilty  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
National Symphony Orchestra: Steven Reineke - A Holiday Pops  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
Washington Chorus  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
Washington Chorus  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 14, 2017
National Symphony Orchestra: Jeannette Sorrell - Handel's Me  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 15, 2017
National Symphony Orchestra: Jeannette Sorrell - Handel's Me  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
National Symphony Orchestra: Jeannette Sorrell - Handel's Me  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
Washington Chorus  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
National Symphony Orchestra: Jeannette Sorrell - Handel's Me  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 20, 2017
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: Handel's Messiah  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 21, 2017
Washington Chorus  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
Washington Chorus  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 11, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Yutaka Sado - The Age of Anxiet  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 12, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Ben Folds  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Yutaka Sado - The Age of Anxiet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 19, 2018
Kenny Babyface Edmonds  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Kenny Babyface Edmonds  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 25, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Christopher Eschenbach - Schuma  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Christopher Eschenbach - Schuma  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Kathleen Battle's Underground Railroad: A Spiritual Journey  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 01, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Hannu Lintu - Rachmaninoff's Se  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Hannu Lintu - Rachmaninoff's Se  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Hannu Lintu - Rachmaninoff's Se  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 08, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Fabien Gabel - Shostakovich's N  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Fabien Gabel - Shostakovich's N  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 14, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Steven Reineke - West Side Stor  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 15, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Tan Dun - Lunar New Year  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Steven Reineke - West Side Stor  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Steven Reineke - West Side Stor  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 22, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Marek Janowski - Brahm's First   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Marek Janowski - Brahm's First   11:30am  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Emanuel Ax Leonidas Kavakos & Yo-Yo Ma   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Marek Janowski - Brahm's First   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Lang Lang - Liszt Debussy & Al  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 01, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Donald Runnicles - Mahler's Ten  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Donald Runnicles - Mahler's Ten  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Donald Runnicles - Mahler's Ten  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Dancing on   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Dancing on   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Itzhak Perlman & Martha Argerich   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Verdi's Req  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 19, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Stravinsky   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 22, 2018
Chris Botti  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 26, 2018
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Salonen & Beetho  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 03, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Mark Elder - Strauss's Ein Held  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 04, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Mark Elder - Strauss's Ein Held  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 10, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Sir Mark Elder - Vaughan Willia  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Sir Mark Elder - Vaughan Willia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 17, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda & James Ehnes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 18, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Variations   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda & James Ehnes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 20, 2018
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra: Wynton Marsalis  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Emil de Cou - Space The Next F  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 07, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Mendelss  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 09, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Mendelss  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 12, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Beethove  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 13, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Beethove  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Haydn &   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 22, 2018
Melissa Etheridge  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
Melissa Etheridge  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 27, 2018
Gregory Porter  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 29, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Ben Folds  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Kennedy Center - Concert Hall....