Kennedy Center - Concert Hall

2700 F Street NW, Washington, DC 20566
Venue Type: Concert Hall
     

Upcoming Events at Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Thursday July 19, 2018
Derek Smalls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 20, 2018
RIOT! Women In Comedy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Patton Oswalt  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Patton Oswalt  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
Raphael Saadiq  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Alan Cumming  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
Music and The Mind - The Concert: Mickey Hart, Zakir Hussain  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 12, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: Star Wars' A New Hope - Fi  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 13, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: Star Wars' A New Hope - Fi  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: Star Wars' A New Hope - Fi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: Star Wars' A New Hope - Fi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Season Open  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 14, 2018
Shen Yun Symphony Orchestra  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Lily Tomlin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: Andrew Bird & Gabriel Kaha  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: Andrew Bird & Gabriel Kaha  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 05, 2018
Brian Wilson  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Maz Jobrani  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: Under The Mistletoe With A  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: Under The Mistletoe With A  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: Under The Mistletoe With A  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Handel's Messiah  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Handel's Messiah  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: An Evening With Brandy Nor  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: An Evening With Brandy Nor  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
Brian Regan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Brian Regan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: An Evening With Leslie Odo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: An Evening With Leslie Odo  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: An Evening With Leslie Odo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: 50 Years Over The Rainbow   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: 50 Years Over The Rainbow   8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Kennedy Center - Concert Hall....