Kennedy Center - Concert Hall

2700 F Street NW, Washington, DC 20566
Venue Type: Concert Hall
     

Upcoming Events at Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Thursday April 26, 2018
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Salonen & Beetho  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
Ben Folds  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
Ben Folds  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 03, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Mark Elder - Strauss's Ein Held  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 04, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Mark Elder - Strauss's Ein Held  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 06, 2018
Kennedy Center Spring Gala Concert: Mavis Staples  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 07, 2018
Brian Wilson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 10, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Sir Mark Elder - Vaughan Willia  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 11, 2018
Carol Burnett  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 11, 2018
Garrison Keillor  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 11, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Sir Mark Elder - Vaughan Willia  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Sir Mark Elder - Vaughan Willia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Evgeny Kissin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 17, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda & James Ehnes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 18, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Variations   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda & James Ehnes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
The Choral Arts Society of Washington: Antony Walker - Rossi  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 20, 2018
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra: Wynton Marsalis  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 23, 2018
Itzhak Perlman, Pinchas Zukerman & Rohan de Silva  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 30, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Jurassic World  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 01, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Emil de Cou - Space The Next F  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Emil de Cou - Space The Next F  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 03, 2018
Lea Michele & Darren Criss  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 07, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Mendelss  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 09, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Mendelss  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 12, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Beethove  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 13, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Beethove  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 15, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Haydn &   11:30am  Find Tickets  
Friday June 15, 2018
Gonzalo Rubalcaba & Chucho Valdes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach - Haydn &   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 19, 2018
Audra McDonald  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 22, 2018
Melissa Etheridge  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
Melissa Etheridge  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 27, 2018
Gregory Porter  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 29, 2018
National Symphony Orchestra: Ben Folds  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 30, 2018
Stephen Stills & Judy Collins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 12, 2018
Jeff Foxworthy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Patton Oswalt  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Alan Cumming  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Kennedy Center - Concert Hall....