9:30 Club

815 V St. N.W., Washington, DC 20001
Venue Type: Music Venue
      Location: (th & V St., NW      Washington DC's Premiere live music venue. Food Available.

Unless a show is advertised as seated, which is rare, our shows are general admission and standing room only. A very small number of bar stools are available on a first-come, first-serve basis in the balcony. Patrons with special needs should call 202.265.0930 in advance to make arrangements.


Upcoming Events at 9:30 Club
Monday October 23, 2017
Benjamin Booker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 24, 2017
Noah Gundersen  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 24, 2017
Beach Fossils  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Louis The Child  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 26, 2017
Louis The Child  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 27, 2017
Misterwives  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 28, 2017
Gryffin  11:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 28, 2017
Misterwives  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 29, 2017
Bad Suns  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 30, 2017
Iration Fortunate Youth & Through The Roots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 31, 2017
The Dresden Dolls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 01, 2017
Ibeyi  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 02, 2017
JR JR  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 03, 2017
Cabinet - Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 04, 2017
Elbow  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 05, 2017
Ariel Pink  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 06, 2017
The Mountain Goats - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday November 06, 2017
The Mountain Goats  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 07, 2017
The Mountain Goats  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 08, 2017
Josh Abbott Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 09, 2017
The Strumbellas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 10, 2017
The Lone Bellow  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
The Lone Bellow  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 12, 2017
Mipso The Brothers Comatose & The Lil Smokies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 13, 2017
Hippo Campus  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Silversun Pickups & Minus The Bear  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 15, 2017
The Revivalists  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 16, 2017
The Revivalists  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 17, 2017
Yonder Mountain String Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 18, 2017
Bleachers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 19, 2017
Angus & Julia Stone  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 20, 2017
Echosmith  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Strike Anywhere & City of Caterpillar  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 22, 2017
6LACK  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
The Pietasters  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
Keller Williams  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Maximo Park  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Squeeze  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Cut Copy  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 30, 2017
Deer Tick  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
The Priests  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
NPR Music's 10th Anniversary Concert and Party  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 03, 2017
Reverend Horton Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 04, 2017
Jungle  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 07, 2017
Matt Bellassai  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
Wolf Alice  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Gary Numan  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Bear Grillz  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
Mogwai  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 11, 2017
Hiss Golden Messenger  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Gary Numan  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 13, 2017
White Buffalo  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 14, 2017
Angel Olsen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
Victor Wooten Trio  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
Municipal Waste  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 18, 2017
Up and Vanished Live  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
Ookay  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Next Up II  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
Flosstradamus  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Spoon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
Spoon  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 05, 2018
The Dead Milkmen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Tennis - The Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 25, 2018
Big Head Todd and the Monsters  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Enter Shikari  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 29, 2018
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
Greensky Bluegrass  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Grace VanderWaal  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Coin  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Mum  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Sleigh Bells  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Strfkr  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Sleigh Bells  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Galactic  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Galactic  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Omd  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
Nils Frahm  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
Anderson East  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 19, 2018
Clean Bandit  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 24, 2018
Steven Wilson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
The Fratellis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about 9:30 Club....


Official Website: 9:30 Club