Toads Place

300 York St, New Haven, CT 06510
Venue Type: Music Venue
     

Upcoming Events at Toads Place
Friday October 27, 2017
GWAR  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 31, 2017
New Found Glory  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 02, 2017
Krewella  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 03, 2017
Kranium  9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 05, 2017
The Dirty Heads  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 07, 2017
KRS-One  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 09, 2017
Zach Deputy  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 10, 2017
Jeff Pitchell Michael Allman Duane Betts & Tyrone Vaughn  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 12, 2017
Famous Dex  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 16, 2017
Musiq Soulchild  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 19, 2017
Hinder Josh Todd & The Conflict  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Deep Banana Blackout  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Chris Webby  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Deer Tick  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 30, 2017
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
Hatebreed  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
John Valby  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Marion Meadows  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
Sammy Adams & The White Panda  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
Max Creek  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Toads Place....