The Ridgefield Playhouse

80 East Ridge Street, Ridgefield, CT 06877
Venue Type: Events Center
     

Upcoming Events at The Ridgefield Playhouse
Thursday January 25, 2018
Brandy Clark  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
Terrapin - Grateful Dead Tribute  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Judy Gold & Bruce Vilanch  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Otherwise Known As Sheila The Great  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 01, 2018
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
Arrival From Sweden: The Music of Abba  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Debbie Gravitte's Big Band Broadway  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Willie Nile  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
A Night of Comedy Headliners  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Willie Nile & Trace Bundy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Garrison Keillor  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Garrison Keillor  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Masters of Illusion  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 14, 2018
First Ladies Of Disco: Martha Wash Linda Clifford & Norma J  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
Fleetwood Macked - The Fleetwood Mac Experience & The McCart  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Billy Gardell  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Lewis Black  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Ann Hampton Callaway  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Chad Prather  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Dave Mason  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Five For Fighting  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Dixie Dregs  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 15, 2018
Starship  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
An Evening With The Celebrity Housewives  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
New Shanghai Circus  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 21, 2018
The English Beat  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
Mark Farner  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
Brubeck Brothers Quartet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Jay and The Americans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
The Musical Box  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Robin Trower  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 29, 2018
Josh Gracin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Brian Culbertson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
David Foster  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
One Night of Queen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
LaKisha Jones  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 09, 2018
Andy Grammer  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 09, 2018
Andy Grammer  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Bebe Neuwirth  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 15, 2018
Howie Mandel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Richie Kotzen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 19, 2018
Paul Anka  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 27, 2018
Mullet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Livingston Taylor & Karla Bonoff  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 04, 2018
Upright Citizens Brigade  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 11, 2018
Air Supply  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 14, 2018
Broadway Sings Stevie Wonder  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 17, 2018
James Van Praagh  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 18, 2018
The Australian Bee Gees Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 14, 2018
Dennis Quaid and The Sharks  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Don McLean  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
Montgomery Gentry  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 15, 2018
The Beach Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about The Ridgefield Playhouse....

Super Bowl Events