The Ridgefield Playhouse

80 East Ridge Street, Ridgefield, CT 06877
Venue Type: Events Center
     

Upcoming Events at The Ridgefield Playhouse
Wednesday April 25, 2018
Night Ranger  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 27, 2018
Mullet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Livingston Taylor & Karla Bonoff  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 01, 2018
Little Steven and The Disciples of Soul  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 03, 2018
Always & Forever: An Evening of Luther Vandross  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 04, 2018
Upright Citizens Brigade  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 07, 2018
Todd Rundgren's Utopia  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 09, 2018
Roger McGuinn  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 11, 2018
Air Supply  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 14, 2018
Broadway Sings Stevie Wonder  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Indigo Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 17, 2018
James Van Praagh  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 18, 2018
The Australian Bee Gees Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
Randy Rainbow  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Apocalyptica  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 01, 2018
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 05, 2018
The B-52s  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 06, 2018
Ry Cooder  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 07, 2018
Satisfaction - Rolling Stones Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 08, 2018
The Clairvoyants  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 12, 2018
David Crosby  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 14, 2018
Howie Mandel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 18, 2018
Stephen Stills  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 20, 2018
Rhiannon Giddens  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 21, 2018
Trace Adkins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 22, 2018
Gary Gulman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 14, 2018
Dennis Quaid and The Sharks  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 18, 2018
Little Feat  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 19, 2018
Ronnie Milsap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 20, 2018
Dickey Betts Band  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Don McLean  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 22, 2018
Adam Ant  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 24, 2018
The Bacon Brothers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 25, 2018
Mary Chapin Carpenter  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 26, 2018
Femi Kuti and The Positive Force  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
Montgomery Gentry  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 02, 2018
Earls of Leicester  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 03, 2018
Jay Mohr  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 08, 2018
Dark Star Orchestra  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 12, 2018
Jeff Daniels  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 15, 2018
The Beach Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 16, 2018
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 30, 2018
Shovels and Rope  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Bebe Neuwirth  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 25, 2018
Hot Tuna  7:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about The Ridgefield Playhouse....