Mortensen Hall - Bushell Theatre

166 Capitol Ave, Hartford, CT 06106
Venue Type: Theater
     

Upcoming Events at Mortensen Hall - Bushell Theatre
Saturday December 16, 2017
Hartford Symphony Orchestra: Carolyn Kuan - Holiday Cirque S  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
Hartford Symphony Orchestra: Carolyn Kuan - Holiday Cirque S  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
The Hip Hop Nutcracker: Kurtis Blow  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 12, 2018
Stomp  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Stomp  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Stomp  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 14, 2018
Stomp  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 14, 2018
Stomp  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 18, 2018
Chris Botti  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Something Rotten  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Something Rotten  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 01, 2018
Something Rotten  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
Something Rotten  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Something Rotten  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Something Rotten  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 04, 2018
Something Rotten  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 04, 2018
Something Rotten  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Jim Brickman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Steve Martin & Martin Short  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 20, 2018
The Bodyguard  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 21, 2018
The Bodyguard  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 22, 2018
The Bodyguard  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
The Bodyguard  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
The Bodyguard  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
The Bodyguard  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
The Bodyguard  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
The Bodyguard  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 08, 2018
Million Dollar Quartet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Hartford Symphony Orchestra: Carolyn Kuan - Never Break The   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Festival of Laughs: Sommore Bruce Bruce Earthquake & Georg  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Boston Pops Esplanade Orchestra & Keith Lockhart  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 13, 2018
Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets In Concert  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets In Concert  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Hartford Symphony Orchestra: Eileen Ivers - Celtic Spirit  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 04, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
The Illusionists  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 06, 2018
The Illusionists  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
Hartford Symphony Orchestra: Adam Boyles - Love On Broadway  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Love Never Dies  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Love Never Dies  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 31, 2018
Love Never Dies  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 01, 2018
Love Never Dies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
Love Never Dies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
Love Never Dies  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 03, 2018
Love Never Dies  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 03, 2018
Love Never Dies  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 19, 2018
On Your Feet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 20, 2018
On Your Feet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 21, 2018
On Your Feet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 22, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
On Your Feet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 24, 2018
On Your Feet  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 24, 2018
On Your Feet  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 19, 2018
Dan & Phil  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Mortensen Hall - Bushell Theatre....

New Year's Eve Events