Mohegan Sun Arena

1 Mohegan Sun Blvd., Uncasville, CT 06382
Venue Type: Arena
     

Upcoming Events at Mohegan Sun Arena
Friday January 26, 2018
Dancing With The Stars  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Dancing With The Stars  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
Jacky Cheung  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Jacky Cheung  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 04, 2018
Jacky Cheung  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
New England Black Wolves vs. Buffalo Bandits  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Patti LaBelle  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
Bellator MMA  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Cole Swindell  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
New England Black Wolves vs. Colorado Mammoth  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Little Big Town Kacey Musgraves & Midland  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Dropkick Murphys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Kid Rock  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
American Athletic Conference Women's Basketball Tournament -  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
American Athletic Conference Women's Basketball Tournament -  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
American Athletic Conference Women's Basketball Tournament -  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
American Athletic Conference Women's Basketball Tournament -  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
American Athletic Conference Women's Basketball Tournament -  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 05, 2018
American Athletic Conference Women's Basketball Tournament -  4:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 06, 2018
American Athletic Conference Women's Basketball Tournament -  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 08, 2018
Alice Cooper  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
New England Black Wolves vs. Toronto Rock  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
Judas Priest  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
New England Black Wolves vs. Buffalo Bandits  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Rod Stewart  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Celtic Woman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
Theresa Caputo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
Daughtry  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Lorde  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
New England Black Wolves vs. Calgary Roughnecks  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 12, 2018
Maks Val & Peta  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Dane Cook  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Brett Eldredge  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
New England Black Wolves vs. Georgia Swarm  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
Bon Jovi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 15, 2018
Tim McGraw & Faith Hill  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 29, 2018
Barenaked Ladies  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 19, 2018
Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 30, 2018
Sugarland Frankie Ballard & Lindsay Ell  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 31, 2018
Fall Out Boy & Machine Gun Kelly  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
Thomas Rhett Brett Young & Midland  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Mohegan Sun Arena....

Super Bowl Events