Mohegan Sun Arena

1 Mohegan Sun Blvd., Uncasville, CT 06382
Venue Type: Arena
     

Upcoming Events at Mohegan Sun Arena
Friday October 27, 2017
Jim Jefferies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 01, 2017
Huey Lewis and The News  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 03, 2017
Joe Walsh  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 04, 2017
Imagine Dragons  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 05, 2017
A Perfect Circle  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 10, 2017
Lady Gaga  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
Lady Gaga  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 16, 2017
Culture Club  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 18, 2017
Basketball Hall of Fame Tip Off - Saturday  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 19, 2017
Basketball Hall of Fame Tip Off - Sunday  12:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Joel McHale  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
New England Black Wolves vs. Georgia Swarm  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Pentatonix  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
Pentatonix  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Women's Holiday Showcase: UConn Huskies vs. Oklahoma Sooners  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Basketball Hall of Fame Holiday Showcase: Providence vs. Hou  4:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 21, 2017
Straight No Chaser  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
New England Black Wolves vs. Vancouver Stealth  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Kevin Hart  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
Robin Thicke  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
Reality Fighting  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Walk The Moon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 21, 2018
New England Black Wolves vs. Rochester Knighthawks  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
Dancing With The Stars  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Dancing With The Stars  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
New England Black Wolves vs. Buffalo Bandits  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
New England Black Wolves vs. Colorado Mammoth  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Little Big Town Kacey Musgraves & Midland  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 08, 2018
Alice Cooper  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
New England Black Wolves vs. Toronto Rock  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
New England Black Wolves vs. Buffalo Bandits  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Celtic Woman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Lorde  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
New England Black Wolves vs. Calgary Roughnecks  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
New England Black Wolves vs. Georgia Swarm  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Mohegan Sun Arena....