Infinity Music Hall & Bistro

20 Greenwoods Road West, Norfolk, CT 06058
Venue Type: Music Venue
     

Upcoming Events at Infinity Music Hall & Bistro
Friday July 20, 2018
Cracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Kashmir - The Led Zeppelin Experience  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 22, 2018
Tab Benoit  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 26, 2018
Arlen Roth  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
Capricorn - The Allman Brothers Tribute Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
Satisfaction - Rolling Stones Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 09, 2018
Scott Sharrard  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 10, 2018
Entrain  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
Jeff Daniels  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
Moondance - Van Morrison Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
Voyage - A Journey Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 23, 2018
Rodney Crowell  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 24, 2018
Running On Empty  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
The Weight Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
John Mayall  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 09, 2018
Brewer and Shipley  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
Ana Popovic  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Leftover Salmon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 20, 2018
Derek Forbes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 26, 2018
The High Kings  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Nils Lofgren  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 04, 2018
Eric Hutchinson & The Believers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 05, 2018
Leo Kottke  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 11, 2018
Tommy Emmanuel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Mike Zito, Vanja Sky & Bernard Allison  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Jeff Pitchell's Legends  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 14, 2018
Mindi Abair and The Boneshakers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 18, 2018
Acoustic Alchemy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 19, 2018
David Bromberg Quintet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
John Lodge  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Hollywood Nights  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
The Subdudes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Celtica: Pipes Rock  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
David Cook  7:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Infinity Music Hall & Bistro....


Official Website: Infinity Music Hall & Bistro