Infinity Music Hall & Bistro

20 Greenwoods Road West, Norfolk, CT 06058
Venue Type: Music Venue
     

Upcoming Events at Infinity Music Hall & Bistro
Friday April 27, 2018
Jonathan Edwards  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Classic Rock Experience  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 04, 2018
Hayley Jane and The Primates  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
Robben Ford  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 11, 2018
Ray Wylie Hubbard  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
Andy Gross  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 13, 2018
Donna The Buffalo   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 17, 2018
Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 18, 2018
Graham Parker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
Bokante  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 20, 2018
The Secret Sisters  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 31, 2018
Marc Cohn  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
Graham Parker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 07, 2018
Eaglemania - Tribute To The Eagles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 08, 2018
Los Lonely Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 09, 2018
Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 10, 2018
Nora Jane Struthers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
Robert Cray Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 21, 2018
Quinn Sullivan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 22, 2018
The Outlaws  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
Robert Earl Keen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 24, 2018
Mary Fahl  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 29, 2018
10000 Maniacs  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 30, 2018
Roomful Of Blues  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 01, 2018
Asleep At The Wheel  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
Cast Of Beatlemania  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 14, 2018
The James Hunter Six  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 10, 2018
Entrain  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
Jeff Daniels  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 11, 2018
Tommy Emmanuel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Infinity Music Hall & Bistro....


Official Website: Infinity Music Hall & Bistro