Infinity Music Hall & Bistro

20 Greenwoods Road West, Norfolk, CT 06058
Venue Type: Music Venue
     

Upcoming Events at Infinity Music Hall & Bistro
Saturday August 26, 2017
The Weight Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 28, 2017
Wishbone Ash  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 31, 2017
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 17, 2017
Matthew Sweet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 21, 2017
Rodney Crowell  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 22, 2017
Jane Monheit  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 28, 2017
Wishbone Ash  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 29, 2017
The High Kings  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 30, 2017
The Rippingtons  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 01, 2017
Cowboy Junkies  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 05, 2017
Chris Robinson Brotherhood  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 06, 2017
David Bromberg  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 07, 2017
Leo Kottke  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 08, 2017
The Subdudes  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 19, 2017
Kathy Mattea  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 21, 2017
Albert Cummings  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 10, 2017
Martin Sexton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
Rusted Root  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
Glenn Miller Orchestra  1:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Infinity Music Hall & Bistro....


Official Website: Infinity Music Hall & Bistro