Red Rocks Amphitheatre

17598 W Alameda Pkwy. , Morrison, CO 80465
Venue Type: Amphitheater
      Red Rocks Amphitheatre is located in Red Rocks Park near Morrison, Colorado, 15 miles west of Denver.


Upcoming Events at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Tuesday September 26, 2017
Gorillaz  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Fleet Foxes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 29, 2017
Big Gigantic  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 29, 2017
Big Gigantic - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday September 30, 2017
Big Gigantic  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 01, 2017
Laid Back Festival: Sheryl Crow Ben Rector Jaimoe's Jasssz  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 02, 2017
Kings of Leon  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 03, 2017
Incubus & Jimmy Eat World  6:04pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Straight No Chaser & Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 05, 2017
The Shins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 06, 2017
Snails & Nghtmre  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 07, 2017
Weezer  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 08, 2017
The xx  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 09, 2017
The xx  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 10, 2017
Queens Of The Stone Age & Royal Blood  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 12, 2017
Alison Krauss & David Gray  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 13, 2017
Tech N9ne  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 19, 2017
Deadmau5  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 20, 2017
Deadmau5  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 28, 2017
Russ  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 20, 2018
Niall Horan & Maren Morris  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
John Butler Trio  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Red Rocks Amphitheatre....


Official Website: Red Rocks Amphitheatre