Pepsi Center

1000 Chopper Center, Denver, CO 80204
Venue Type: Arena
     

Upcoming Events at Pepsi Center
Sunday February 25, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Houston Rockets  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 26, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Vancouver Canucks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Los Angeles Clippers  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Calgary Flames  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Minnesota Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Colorado Mammoth vs. Buffalo Bandits  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Nashville Predators  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 05, 2018
Lorde  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Los Angeles Lakers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Arizona Coyotes  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Colorado Mammoth vs. Calgary Roughnecks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Sacramento Kings  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Bon Jovi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 15, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Detroit Pistons  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Nashville Predators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Detroit Red Wings  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Kid Rock  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Los Angeles Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
Gloria Trevi & Alejandra Guzman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Vegas Golden Knights  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Colorado Mammoth vs. Vancouver Stealth  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Romeo Santos  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Philadelphia Flyers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Chicago Blackhawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 01, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Milwaukee Bucks  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Indiana Pacers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. St. Louis Blues  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 09, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Portland Trail Blazers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 11, 2018
NHL Western Conference Quaterfinals: Colorado Avalanche vs.   TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 13, 2018
NHL Western Conference Quaterfinals: Colorado Avalanche vs.   TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Colorado Mammoth vs. New England Black Wolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 15, 2018
NBA Western Conference First Round: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD -  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday April 16, 2018
NBA Western Conference First Round: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD -  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
NHL Western Conference Quaterfinals: Colorado Avalanche vs.   TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 22, 2018
NBA Western Conference First Round: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD -  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday April 23, 2018
NHL Western Conference Quaterfinals: Colorado Avalanche vs.   TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 25, 2018
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TB  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 26, 2018
NBA Western Conference First Round: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD -  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 27, 2018
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TB  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Colorado Mammoth vs. Toronto Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 30, 2018
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD -   TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 02, 2018
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD -   TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday May 06, 2018
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TB  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday May 07, 2018
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD -   TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 08, 2018
Pink  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 09, 2018
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TB  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 10, 2018
Hall and Oates & Train  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 11, 2018
NHL Western Conference Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD -   TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD -   TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday May 13, 2018
NHL Western Conference Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD -   TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 15, 2018
NBA Western Conference Finals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD - Home  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 17, 2018
NBA Western Conference Finals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD - Home  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
NHL Western Conference Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD -   TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday May 20, 2018
Luis Miguel  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 21, 2018
NHL Western Conference Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD -   TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 24, 2018
NBA Western Conference Finals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD - Home  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday May 27, 2018
NBA Western Conference Finals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD - Home  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday May 28, 2018
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Ga  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 30, 2018
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Ga  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 31, 2018
NBA Finals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 03, 2018
NBA Finals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday June 07, 2018
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Ga  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 10, 2018
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Ga  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday June 11, 2018
NBA Finals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 12, 2018
Steely Dan & The Doobie Brothers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
NBA Finals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 17, 2018
Kesha & Macklemore  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 20, 2018
Chicago & REO Speedwagon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 29, 2018
Kevin Hart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 30, 2018
Sparta Combat League  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 01, 2018
Vans Warped Tour  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 03, 2018
Harry Styles & Kacey Musgraves  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 24, 2018
Foreigner  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
Shania Twain  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 08, 2018
Electric Light Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 10, 2018
Chris Stapleton Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
Pepe Aguilar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 21, 2018
Sam Smith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Rod Stewart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Smashing Pumpkins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
Bruno Mars & Cardi B  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Bruno Mars & Cardi B  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 09, 2018
Maroon 5  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Ozzy Osbourne  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Foo Fighters  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 06, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Justin Timberlake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Pepsi Center....

Super Bowl Events