Pepsi Center

1000 Chopper Center, Denver, CO 80204
Venue Type: Arena
     

Upcoming Events at Pepsi Center
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Lady Gaga  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 14, 2017
Colorado Avalanche vs. Florida Panthers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 15, 2017
Denver Nuggets vs. New Orleans Pelicans  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
Colorado Avalanche vs. Tampa Bay Lightning  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
Gabriel Iglesias  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 18, 2017
Colorado Avalanche vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Denver Nuggets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Colorado Mammoth vs. Georgia Swarm  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 26, 2017
Denver Nuggets vs. Utah Jazz  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 27, 2017
Colorado Avalanche vs. Arizona Coyotes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
Colorado Avalanche vs. Toronto Maple Leafs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Denver Nuggets vs. Philadelphia 76ers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
Colorado Avalanche vs. New York Islanders  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 02, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Phoenix Suns  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 04, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 05, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Utah Jazz  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Minnesota Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 07, 2018
Lana Del Rey  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Atlanta Hawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 12, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Memphis Grizzlies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Colorado Mammoth vs. Saskatchewan Rush  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 15, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Anaheim Ducks  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 16, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Dallas Mavericks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 18, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. San Jose Sharks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 19, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Phoenix Suns  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. New York Rangers  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 22, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Portland Trail Blazers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 25, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. New York Knicks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
Colorado Mammoth vs. Vancouver Stealth  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Dallas Mavericks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 29, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Boston Celtics  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 01, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
Colorado Mammoth vs. Saskatchewan Rush  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Golden State Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 05, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Charlotte Hornets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. San Jose Sharks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. San Antonio Spurs  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Montreal Canadiens  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Edmonton Oilers  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Houston Rockets  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 26, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Vancouver Canucks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Los Angeles Clippers  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Calgary Flames  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Minnesota Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Colorado Mammoth vs. Buffalo Bandits  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Nashville Predators  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 05, 2018
Lorde  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Los Angeles Lakers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Arizona Coyotes  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Colorado Mammoth vs. Calgary Roughnecks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Sacramento Kings  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 15, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Detroit Pistons  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Nashville Predators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Detroit Red Wings  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Kid Rock  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Los Angeles Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Vegas Golden Knights  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Colorado Mammoth vs. Vancouver Stealth  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Romeo Santos  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Philadelphia Flyers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. Chicago Blackhawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 01, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Milwaukee Bucks  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Indiana Pacers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Colorado Avalanche vs. St. Louis Blues  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 09, 2018
Denver Nuggets vs. Portland Trail Blazers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Colorado Mammoth vs. New England Black Wolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Colorado Mammoth vs. Toronto Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 08, 2018
Pink  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 03, 2018
Harry Styles & Kacey Musgraves  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 24, 2018
Foreigner  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
Shania Twain  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 08, 2018
Electric Light Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 21, 2018
Sam Smith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 09, 2018
Maroon 5  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Pepsi Center....

New Year's Eve Events