Pepsi Center

1000 Chopper Center, Denver, CO 80204
Venue Type: Arena
     

Upcoming Events at Pepsi Center
Sunday May 27, 2018
NBA Western Conference Finals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD - Home  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday May 28, 2018
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Ga  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 30, 2018
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Ga  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 31, 2018
NBA Finals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 03, 2018
NBA Finals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday June 07, 2018
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Ga  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 10, 2018
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Colorado Avalanche vs. TBD - Home Ga  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday June 11, 2018
NBA Finals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 12, 2018
Steely Dan & The Doobie Brothers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
NBA Finals: Denver Nuggets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 17, 2018
Kesha & Macklemore  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 20, 2018
Chicago & REO Speedwagon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 29, 2018
Kevin Hart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 30, 2018
Sparta Combat League  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 01, 2018
Vans Warped Tour  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 03, 2018
Harry Styles & Kacey Musgraves  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 18, 2018
Counting Crows & Live - Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 24, 2018
Foreigner  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
Shania Twain  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Drake & Migos  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 31, 2018
Shinedown & Godsmack  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 07, 2018
Panic! At The Disco  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 08, 2018
Electric Light Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 10, 2018
Chris Stapleton Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
Pepe Aguilar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 20, 2018
Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 21, 2018
Sam Smith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Rod Stewart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 30, 2018
End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage &  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Smashing Pumpkins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
Bruno Mars & Cardi B  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Bruno Mars & Cardi B  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 09, 2018
Maroon 5  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 10, 2018
J. Cole & Young Thug  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 23, 2018
Deep Purple & Judas Priest  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Ozzy Osbourne  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Childish Gambino & Vince Staples  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Foo Fighters  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 14, 2018
J Balvin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Nitro Circus  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday October 19, 2018
Christina Aguilera  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 03, 2018
Fleetwood Mac  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 06, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Justin Timberlake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Bob Seger  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 01, 2019
Pink  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 02, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Pepsi Center....