Valley View Casino Center

3500 Sports Arena Blvd., San Diego, CA 92110, CA 92110
Venue Type: Arena
      Formerly San Diego Sports Arena


Upcoming Events at Valley View Casino Center
Monday June 25, 2018
WWE: Raw  4:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Bad Bunny  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
Sam Smith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Shakira  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 13, 2018
Chayanne  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 30, 2018
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Denver Nuggets  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 17, 2018
System of A Down  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 31, 2018
Rufus Du Sol  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
Alejandro Fernandez  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 25, 2018
Ozuna   TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Panic! At The Disco  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 08, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Valley View Casino Center....