The Forum - Inglewood

3900 W Manchester Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90305
Venue Type: Arena
     

Upcoming Events at The Forum - Inglewood
Saturday February 24, 2018
World Championship Boxing: Sor Rungvisai vs. Estrada  3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Demi Lovato & DJ Khaled  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Los Tigres Del Norte  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Kids Choice Awards  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
iHeartRadio Music Awards  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Romeo Santos  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Romeo Santos  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Maluma  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Maluma  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Krush Groove: Ice Cube Method Man Redman Bone Thugs-N-Har  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 22, 2018
Bad Bunny  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Justin Timberlake  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
Justin Timberlake  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 03, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Sep7imo Dia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 04, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Sep7imo Dia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 04, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Sep7imo Dia  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Sep7imo Dia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Sep7imo Dia  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 06, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Sep7imo Dia  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 06, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Sep7imo Dia  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 10, 2018
Kendrick Lamar SZA & Schoolboy Q  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 11, 2018
Kendrick Lamar SZA & Schoolboy Q  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
Juanes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 15, 2018
U2  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 16, 2018
U2  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Steely Dan & The Doobie Brothers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 01, 2018
Pink  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
Pink  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 04, 2018
Maroon 5  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 05, 2018
Maroon 5  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 08, 2018
Kesha & Macklemore  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 15, 2018
Chicago & REO Speedwagon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 13, 2018
Harry Styles & Kacey Musgraves  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 14, 2018
Harry Styles & Kacey Musgraves  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 19, 2018
30 Seconds To Mars Walk The Moon & K. Flay  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
Phish  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Phish  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 31, 2018
Hall and Oates & Train  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
Electric Light Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 05, 2018
Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 08, 2018
Weezer & Pixies  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
Chris Stapleton Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 28, 2018
Shakira  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 30, 2018
Smashing Pumpkins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 09, 2018
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 12, 2018
The Eagles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
The Eagles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Journey & Def Leppard  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Thomas Rhett & Brett Young  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about The Forum - Inglewood....

Super Bowl Events