Pantages Theatre - California

6233 Hollywood Blvd., Hollywood, CA 90028
Venue Type: Theater
     

Upcoming Events at Pantages Theatre - California
Saturday December 16, 2017
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
Hamilton  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
Hamilton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 21, 2017
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 24, 2017
Hamilton  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 26, 2017
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 27, 2017
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 27, 2017
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 11, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 11, 2018
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 12, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 14, 2018
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 14, 2018
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 16, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 18, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 19, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 21, 2018
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 21, 2018
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 25, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 01, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 04, 2018
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 04, 2018
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 08, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 15, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 22, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 01, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 08, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 15, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 29, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Love Never Dies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Love Never Dies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
Love Never Dies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
Love Never Dies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Love Never Dies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Love Never Dies  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
Love Never Dies  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
Love Never Dies  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Love Never Dies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Love Never Dies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 12, 2018
Love Never Dies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 13, 2018
Love Never Dies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Love Never Dies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Love Never Dies  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 15, 2018
Love Never Dies  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 15, 2018
Love Never Dies  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 17, 2018
Love Never Dies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Love Never Dies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 19, 2018
Love Never Dies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 20, 2018
Love Never Dies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Love Never Dies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Love Never Dies  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 22, 2018
Love Never Dies  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 22, 2018
Love Never Dies  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 24, 2018
Stomp  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 26, 2018
Stomp  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 27, 2018
Stomp  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Stomp  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Stomp  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
Stomp  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 02, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 03, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 03, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 04, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 06, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 06, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 08, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 09, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 10, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 11, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 13, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 13, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 15, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 16, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 17, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 18, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 20, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 20, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 22, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 23, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 24, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 25, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 26, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 26, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 27, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 27, 2018
School of Rock - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 29, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 30, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 31, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 01, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
The Color Purple  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 03, 2018
The Color Purple  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 03, 2018
The Color Purple  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 05, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 06, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 07, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 08, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 09, 2018
The Color Purple  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 09, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 10, 2018
The Color Purple  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 10, 2018
The Color Purple  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 12, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 13, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 14, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 15, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
The Color Purple  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
The Color Purple  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 17, 2018
The Color Purple  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 17, 2018
The Color Purple  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 06, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
On Your Feet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 08, 2018
On Your Feet  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 08, 2018
On Your Feet  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 10, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 11, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 12, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 13, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 14, 2018
On Your Feet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 14, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 15, 2018
On Your Feet  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 15, 2018
On Your Feet  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 17, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 18, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 19, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 20, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
On Your Feet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 22, 2018
On Your Feet  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 22, 2018
On Your Feet  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 24, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 25, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 26, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
On Your Feet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2018
On Your Feet  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2018
On Your Feet  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 02, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 03, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 05, 2018
Waitress  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 05, 2018
Waitress  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 07, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 08, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 09, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 10, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 12, 2018
Waitress  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 12, 2018
Waitress  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 14, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 15, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 16, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 19, 2018
Waitress  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 19, 2018
Waitress  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 21, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 23, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 24, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
Waitress  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
Waitress  6:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Pantages Theatre - California....

New Year's Eve Events