Honda Center

2695 E. Katella, Anaheim, CA 92806
Venue Type: Events Center
     

Upcoming Events at Honda Center
Saturday December 16, 2017
Bill O'Reilly Dennis Miller & Jesse Watters  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 21, 2017
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 21, 2017
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 24, 2017
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 24, 2017
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 27, 2017
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vegas Golden Knights  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
Anaheim Ducks vs. Arizona Coyotes  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 19, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 21, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. New York Rangers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 25, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. Winnipeg Jets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
Totally 80s: Boy George Adam Ant Salt N Pepa & Violent Fem  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders  6:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Shakira  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. Edmonton Oilers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Wave Love Affair: The Manhattans Rose Royce Tavares & Lenn  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. Dallas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. Edmonton Oilers  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 26, 2018
WWE: Raw  4:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. Chicago Blackhawks  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. Washington Capitals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 12, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. St. Louis Blues  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver Canucks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. Detroit Red Wings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. New Jersey Devils  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 01, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. Colorado Avalanche  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. Minnesota Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. Dallas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
Stars On Ice  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 25, 2018
Pink  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Honda Center....

New Year's Eve Events