Honda Center

2695 E. Katella, Anaheim, CA 92806
Venue Type: Events Center
     

Upcoming Events at Honda Center
Sunday February 25, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. Edmonton Oilers  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 26, 2018
WWE: Raw  4:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. Chicago Blackhawks  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. Washington Capitals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 08, 2018
2018 Big West Tournament Men's Quarterfinals  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
2018 Big West Tournament Women's Semifinals  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
2018 Big West Tournament Men's Semifinals  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
2018 Big West Tournament Women's Championship Game  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
2018 Big West Tournament Men's Championship Game  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 12, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. St. Louis Blues  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver Canucks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. Detroit Red Wings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. New Jersey Devils  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 01, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. Colorado Avalanche  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. Minnesota Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
Anaheim Ducks vs. Dallas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 11, 2018
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: Anaheim Ducks vs. TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 13, 2018
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: Anaheim Ducks vs. TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: Anaheim Ducks vs. TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday April 23, 2018
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: Anaheim Ducks vs. TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 25, 2018
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Anaheim Ducks vs. TBD - H  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 27, 2018
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Anaheim Ducks vs. TBD - H  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday May 06, 2018
Hall and Oates & Train  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 07, 2018
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Anaheim Ducks vs. TBD - H  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 09, 2018
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Anaheim Ducks vs. TBD - H  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 11, 2018
NHL Western Conference Finals: Anaheim Ducks vs. TBD - Home   TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
Stars On Ice  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 13, 2018
NHL Western Conference Finals: Anaheim Ducks vs. TBD - Home   TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
NHL Western Conference Finals: Anaheim Ducks vs. TBD - Home   TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday May 21, 2018
NHL Western Conference Finals: Anaheim Ducks vs. TBD - Home   TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 22, 2018
Depeche Mode  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 25, 2018
Pink  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 28, 2018
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Anaheim Ducks vs. TBD - Home Game 1   TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 30, 2018
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Anaheim Ducks vs. TBD - Home Game 2   TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 01, 2018
Sugarland Brandy Clark & Clare Bowen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 07, 2018
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Anaheim Ducks vs. TBD - Home Game 3   TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 10, 2018
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Anaheim Ducks vs. TBD - Home Game 4   TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
15th Anniversary Freestyle Explosion Concert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 15, 2018
Kidz Bop Live  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Brad Paisley Dan Tyminski & Kane Brown  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
OC Funk Fest: Morris Day and The Time Bar Kays Con Funk Sh  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
Chris Stapleton Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 31, 2018
Shakira  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Luis Miguel  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Fall Out Boy & Machine Gun Kelly  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Justin Timberlake  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Honda Center....

Super Bowl Events