Hollywood Bowl

2301 N Highland Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90078
Venue Type: Amphitheater
     

Upcoming Events at Hollywood Bowl
Tuesday July 24, 2018
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Stephane Deneve - Sibelius and Rav  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 26, 2018
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Gimeno - Masterworks By Gr  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
Annie  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Annie  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2018
Annie  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 31, 2018
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Matthias Pintscher - Elgar's Enigm  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 01, 2018
TajMo: Taj Mahal & Keb Mo   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 02, 2018
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Paolo Bortolameolli - Dynamic Dvor  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 03, 2018
Charlie Wilson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
Charlie Wilson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 05, 2018
Bon Iver  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 07, 2018
Star Wars Episode IV - The Empire Strikes Back  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 08, 2018
The Pink Panther In Concert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 09, 2018
Star Wars Episode V - The Empire Strikes Back  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 10, 2018
Star Wars Episode IV - The Empire Strikes Back  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
Star Wars Episode V - The Empire Strikes Back  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 12, 2018
Randy Newman  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 14, 2018
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - The Nutcracker w  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 15, 2018
Gregory Porter  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 16, 2018
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - The Nutcracker w  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
Rodrigo y Gabriela   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
Rodrigo y Gabriela   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 19, 2018
Smooth Summer Jazz  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 21, 2018
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Dudamel and Perl  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Queen Latifah & Common  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 23, 2018
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Ludovic Morlot - Chopin Piano Conc  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 24, 2018
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Tchaikovsky  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Tchaikovsky  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 28, 2018
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Bramwell Tovey - Carmina Burana  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 29, 2018
George Benson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 30, 2018
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Bramwell Tovey - Carmina Burana  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 31, 2018
Los Angeles Philharmonic: John Williams - Maestro Of The Mov  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
Los Angeles Philharmonic: John Williams - Maestro Of The Mov  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 02, 2018
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Movie Night  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 02, 2018
Los Angeles Philharmonic: John Williams - Maestro Of The Mov  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Bramwell Tovey - Mozart Under The   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Hollywood Bowl - To Be Announced  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 06, 2018
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Bramwell Tovey - Haydn & Schubert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
Harry Connick Jr.  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Harry Connick Jr.  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 09, 2018
Harry Connick Jr.  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 10, 2018
Dave Matthews Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Karina Canellakis - Thibaudet Play  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 13, 2018
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Placido Domingo - Placido Domingo   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Norteno  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 16, 2018
The War on Drugs & Alvvays  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Lauryn Hill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 20, 2018
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra: Wynton Marsalis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Sing-a-long Sound Of Music  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 23, 2018
Grizzly Bear  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Florence and The Machine  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Florence and The Machine  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Beck  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 04, 2018
Interpol, The Kills & Sunflower Bean  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 11, 2018
Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Dierks Bentley Brothers Osborne & LANCO  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Arctic Monkeys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Arctic Monkeys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Hollywood Bowl....


Official Website: Hollywood Bowl