US Airways Center

201 E. Jefferson St., Phoenix, AZ
Venue Type: Stadium
     

Upcoming Events at US Airways Center
Sunday February 25, 2018
Arizona Rattlers vs. Sioux Falls Storm  3:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 01, 2018
Pink  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Demi Lovato & DJ Khaled  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 08, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. Golden State Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Arizona Rattlers vs. Green Bay Blizzard  3:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. Detroit Pistons  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
Kid Rock  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Arizona Rattlers vs. Bloomington Edge  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 26, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. Boston Celtics  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Clippers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 29, 2018
Romeo Santos  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Arizona Rattlers vs. Iowa Barnstormers  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. Sacramento Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. New Orleans Pelicans  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. Golden State Warriors  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 12, 2018
Disney On Ice: Frozen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 13, 2018
Disney On Ice: Frozen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Disney On Ice: Frozen  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Disney On Ice: Frozen  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Disney On Ice: Frozen  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 15, 2018
Disney On Ice: Frozen  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 15, 2018
Disney On Ice: Frozen  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Arizona Rattlers vs. Cedar Rapids Titans  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Arizona Rattlers vs. West Michigan Ironmen  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 02, 2018
Justin Timberlake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 18, 2018
Phoenix Mercury vs. Dallas Wings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 20, 2018
Arizona Rattlers vs. West Michigan Ironmen  3:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 27, 2018
Arizona Rattlers vs. Nebraska Danger  3:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 29, 2018
James Taylor and His All Star Band & Bonnie Riatt  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 01, 2018
Summer Jam: Stevie B, Expose, Taylor Dayne, Nu Shooz, Debbie  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 07, 2018
Maroon 5  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 01, 2018
Kevin Hart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 20, 2018
Tim McGraw & Faith Hill  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 30, 2018
Shania Twain  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 24, 2018
Rod Stewart  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
Shakira  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
Journey & Def Leppard  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
The Eagles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 08, 2018
Foo Fighters  7:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about US Airways Center....

Super Bowl Events