Mesa Arts Center - Ikeda Theater

1 E. Main St., Mesa, AZ 85201
Venue Type: Theater
     

Upcoming Events at Mesa Arts Center - Ikeda Theater
Tuesday July 24, 2018
American Idol Live  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
Ry Cooder  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 23, 2018
Dr. Cesar Lozano  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
Rodrigo y Gabriela   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Peter Frampton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Australian Pink Floyd Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 04, 2018
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 05, 2018
Penn & Teller  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Whose Live Anyway?  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Windows of the World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Snap Judgment  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Celtic Thunder  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 03, 2018
Trey Anastasio  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
Puddles Pity Party  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
Salt River Brass  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Ok Go  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Dave Koz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 18, 2018
All Is Calm  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Jason Mraz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
Straight No Chaser  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Ben & Noel Haggard  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Chris Botti  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
Kodo Drummers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Jad Abumrad  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
Joshua Bell  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Christian McBride Big Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
Jake Shimabukuro  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Mesa Arts Center - Ikeda Theater....