Prince of Wales Theatre

31 Coventry Street Leicester Square, London, United Kingdom
Venue Type: Amphitheater
     

Upcoming Events at Prince of Wales Theatre
Tuesday July 24, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 25, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 26, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 31, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 01, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 02, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 03, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 07, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 08, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 09, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 10, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 14, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 15, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 16, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 20, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 21, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 22, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 22, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 23, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 24, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 27, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 28, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 29, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 29, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 30, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 31, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 03, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 04, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 05, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 06, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 10, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 11, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 12, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 12, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 13, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 17, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 18, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 19, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 20, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 24, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 25, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 26, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 26, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 27, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 01, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 02, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 03, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 03, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 04, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 05, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 08, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 09, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 10, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 10, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 11, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Prince of Wales Theatre....