Elgin Theatre

189 Yonge St., Toronto, Canada
Venue Type: Theater
     

Upcoming Events at Elgin Theatre
Friday December 15, 2017
A Christmas Carol  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
A Christmas Carol  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
A Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
A Christmas Carol  4:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
A Christmas Carol  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 19, 2017
A Christmas Carol  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 20, 2017
A Christmas Carol  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 21, 2017
A Christmas Carol  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
A Christmas Carol  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
A Christmas Carol  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
A Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 24, 2017
A Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 26, 2017
A Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 27, 2017
A Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
A Christmas Carol  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
A Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
A Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
A Christmas Carol  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
A Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
A Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Opera Atelier: The Return Of Ulysses  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 24, 2018
Opera Atelier: The Return Of Ulysses  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Elgin Theatre....

New Year's Eve Events